Tommy Parker: Destiny Will Find You!

Tommy Parker: Destiny Will Find You!
Age Range
9+
Release Date
May 26, 2014
ISBN
978-0992860714
Buy This Book
      
Whilst the idea of time travel seems like great fun, an innocent trip into the past could have devastating consequences. When Tommy Parker goes to his grandpa's house for the summer he has no idea that his life is about to change forever. But that's exactly what happens when he uncovers a fantastic secret: a pen that lets him travel through his memories and alter the past! This book deals with the everyday problems of time travelling teenagers. It will appeal to fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and JK Rowling. A genuine page turner that combines historical events with a fantastic sci-fi adventure! For readers aged 9+

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account