The Spy Princess (Lilah's Adventures #1)

The Spy Princess (Lilah's Adventures #1)
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 01, 2012
ISBN
067006341X
Buy This Book
      
Just right for fans of Tamora Pierce and Patricia C. Wrede!

When twelve-year-old Lady Lilah decides to disguise herself and sneak out of the palace one night, she has more of an adventure than she expected--for she learns very quickly that the country is on the edge of revolution. When she sneaks back in, she learns something even more surprising: her older brother Peitar is one of the forces behind it all. The revolution happens before all of his plans are in place, and brings unexpected chaos and violence. Lilah and her friends, leaving their old lives behind, are determined to help however they can. But what can four kids do? Become spies, of course!

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account