Review Detail

Very catchy.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
0.0
Reader reviewed by Kylie

My friend Meagan got me into these Clique series of books. I got the first book, and I read it in 2 days because i just simply couldn't stop reading it, I loved the book. At first i thought the girls, (Massie, Kristen, Dylan, and Alicia) were inoccent and the title The Clique had to do with other girls, but when i got to reading, i found out more, and even though all these girls are sneaky and mischavious, i still love reading the book and i think this is a book I can relate to in a little ways. I think the meanest thing they did to Claire was dump all that salt, gazpacho, and veggie soup on her while she was by the pool. I can totally relate to Claire, because sometimes i feel alone and lonely, and as said in the book, like 15 cents. Overall, I just loved The Clique, and i fully intend to get the reat of the series.
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Life Below
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Forward March
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Love, loss, and the surprising aphrodisiacs of the band...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Immerse yourself in a strange and beautiful world as you...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The inspiring, deeply patriotic true story of John Glenn, a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A wildly imaginative introduction to yoga and nutrition by bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A book jam-packed with eight creative activities to make beautiful...
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King, is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It had been a great day. Perhaps the Best Day…...

Latest Member Reviews

Treasure Island
 
3.0
"It's probably blasphemous to fall short of loving a classic, but I'm afraid that's what I'm having to admit to..."
Treasure Island
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by BooksObsession I like books that are current and contemporary, NOT written 200 years ago. So when my..."
Treasure Island
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInoBi Fifteen men on the dead man's chest- Yo-ho-ho and a bottle of rum! Drink and the..."
Treasure Island
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Marietta "Fifteen men on the dead man`s chest-Yo-ho-ho and a bottle of rum!" Treasure Island is a..."