Review Detail

Perfect for Fans of DC and Jokes
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0
DC Super Heroes and jokes are the perfect combination for a fun, laugh-out-loud read. This book contains over 400 jokes for children and vibrant illustrations to go along with them. It also features the popular superheroes and villains like Batman, Joker, Harley Quinn, Wonder Woman, the Flash, and so many more.

This joke book is divided into four chapters: Monster Jokes, Animal Jokes, School Jokes, and Knock Knock Jokes. It even includes a How to Tell Jokes section in the back to make it more interactive. This was an entertaining book and I think the images were exactly what you'd want to see with DC Superheroes.

A couple of my favorites were: What do you call Killer Croc in a vest? An Investigator. Why did Wonder Woman study in her Invisible Jet? She wanted a Higher Education.


Final Verdict: I would recommend this to children ages seven and up (including adults) who want a good laugh and love DC.
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account