Review Detail

Great but with Mistakes
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
4.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
0.0
Reader reviewed by DjDangerluver

I love this book. It has great ideas that come together to show off the creativness of the main characters. Alicia and Massie get into a huge wanna be cat fight with Alicia trying to show Massie up. Massie trying to get a friend back then being completely mean. From Claire and Cam to the 2 other girls kori and Strawberry. The other two main girls never get that much time in the book at all which I think is a mistake I think Kristen is really important to the story along with Dylan. Their secrets were told in this book and I feel that Massie was really nice about it even though people think that she is this really mean person. Though the crushes in this book are wierd I think hopefully that Lisi Harrison will show why they were the ones picked. As for now I love this book.

-so long A Joe Jonas Lover
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 1

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When New York City faces the threat of an ancient...
Unravel the Dusk (The Blood of Stars, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when...
Call of the Rift: Flight
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kateiko doesn’t want to be Rin anymore —...

Latest Member Reviews

Luminary
 
5.0
"Emily is 23 and excited about her life, close to finishing college, has a good part time job and doesn't..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"I enjoyed it. I had not experienced anything from this author before, but I liked the cover description about soul..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"Great writing. I loved the overall tone, which made me feel like I was right in the heart of the..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"Being a dad, I'm not a typical reader of YA novels, but as a man with 3 teenage daughters, I..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"I'm not much into giving five star ratings. I read many genres. I absolutely loved this book. It has such..."
Luminary
 
5.0
PSPS
"I didn't want to put the book down. This author astonishes with her incredible gift for story telling. The writing..."