Izzy Paints

Izzy Paints
Author(s)
Publisher
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
ISBN
978-0063119758
Buy This Book
      
Inspired by a museum visit, a young koala decides to make art of their very own in this playful picture book from acclaimed author-artist Tim Miller. Perfect for fans of The Dot, What Do You Do with an Idea?, and The Book of Mistakes.
Izzy loves the big city—especially the art museum.

Izzy is so inspired by the art all around—now it's time to make their own!

This joyful celebration of creativity will spark the imagination of every young reader.

Editor review

1 review
charming and cute picture book
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot
 
5.0
Characters
 
N/A
Writing Style
 
N/A
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0
IZZY PAINTS is an adorable book celebrating art and creativity. Izzy visits a museum and experiences art, enjoying the feelings and messages in the art she sees. When she gets home, she decides to create some of her own, enjoying the types of things she can create with her paint. She creates something lovely and is happy to share.

What I loved: This is a sweet story about the magic of art and the way that it can move and inspire you. The book is told in simple phrases that will work well for young readers, with some subtle jokes that adults will understand and enjoy - such as Izzy feeling inspired by art of food and receiving the message - to then enjoy those foods herself. The story reads quickly with the adorable Izzy sharing her experiences with the reader. The end will inspire children to create their own art with a message about creating and sharing that works well for little ones.

The font is bold and large throughout, which makes it easy to read aloud. The pages turn quickly, which is great for toddlers. The simple story will work well for preschoolers and young elementary school readers as well.

Final verdict: IZZY PAINTS is a clever and cute picture book about the magic of art that is great for toddlers and preschoolers.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0

User reviews

1 review
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot
 
5.0(1)
Characters
 
5.0(1)
Writing Style
 
5.0(1)
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0(1)
Already have an account? or Create an account
REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX BACK TO ME IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS.
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot
 
5.0
Characters
 
5.0
Writing Style
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0
I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get all your spiritual problem solved with his powerful spell also you can reach him for the following spell work:


*LOVE SPELLS
*MARRIAGE SPELLS
*MONEY SPELLS
*BEAUTY SPELLS
*WEALTH SPELLS
*ATTRACTION SPELLS
*HIV CURE SPELLS
*CASINO SPELLS
*REMOVE CURSE SPELLS
*PROTECTION SPELLS
*LOTTERY SPELLS
*GOOD LUCK SPELLS
*FERTILITY SPELLS    
Good Points
REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX BACK TO ME IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS.


My name is Mylene Sint Jago from Curacao I'm here to testify how DR SARUMAN use his powerful spell to save my marriage I urge you not to ignore this message, My husband and I have been married for about 7 years now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy, and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone. He started coming home late from work, and he hardly cared about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn’t even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the Internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that DR. SARUMAN can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships, and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he did a spell for me. Two days later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promised never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. My family and I are living together happily again. All thanks to DR. SARUMAN. If you need a spell caster that can cast a spell that truly works, I suggest you contact him. He will not disappoint you. This is his website https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com/ Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DrSarumanSpell Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (213) 465-3767. I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get all your spiritual problem solved with his powerful spell also you can reach him for the following spell work:


*LOVE SPELLS
*MARRIAGE SPELLS
*MONEY SPELLS
*BEAUTY SPELLS
*WEALTH SPELLS
*ATTRACTION SPELLS
*HIV CURE SPELLS
*CASINO SPELLS
*REMOVE CURSE SPELLS
*PROTECTION SPELLS
*LOTTERY SPELLS
*GOOD LUCK SPELLS
*FERTILITY SPELLS
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0