YA and Kids Books Giveaways

 Here are the books we're giving away this month. Want to enter to win? Just click on the image below to access that book's entry form. Fill out the form, hit send, and cross your fingers. (International or US/CAN giveaways are marked.) Good luck!

More giveaways will be added throughout each week, so check back often!           

   Expires 6.11.21

53969366._SY475_20210511-150542_1    5572560_20210511-164108_1    

 

Expires 6.13.21

5527709_20210513-161520_1    

 

Expires 6.15.21

5777822_20210515-061650_1    

 

Expires 6.17.21

   (International)

    

 

Expires 6.18.21

Just-Pretend-Cove_20210518-160920_1    Toyko-Ever-Afte_20210518-045549_1    57519949._SY475_   

 

Expires 6.19.21

cool-for-the-summer_Final-H_20210512-161116_1 

 

Expires 6.20.21

awakening-frontcove_20210520-031428_1    

 

Expires 6.23.21

55204004._SX318_20210524-025823_1    

 

Expires 6.24.21

S_20210524-161757_1    

                        Expires 6.25.21

     

 

    Expires 7.1.21

         

 Expires 7.2.21

(US/CAN only)

 

Expires 7.3.21

          

Expires 7.4.21

    

Expires 7.8.21

   5572570_20210609-044545_1

Expires 7.9.21

53284187._SY475_20210610-021959_1    

Expires 7.10.21

    

More coming soon!

 

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The City Beautiful
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death lurks around every corner in this unforgettable Jewish historical...
The Shape of Thunder
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a...
Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that...
The Republic of Birds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young witch must save her sister from evil birds...
Fearless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It was a test, you fool,” she sneered, “to see...
Ducks on the Road: A Counting Adventure
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Caldecott Honor artist Anita Lobel comes a touching and...
Sloth and Smell the Roses
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A playful board book about the pillars of mindfulness from...
Curious About Insects
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for the littlest bug buffs, this board book offers...
The Box in the Woods (Truly Devious, #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After solving the case of Truly Devious, Stevie Bell...
Simone Breaks All the Rules
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in...
Chess Not Checkers
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chess not Checkers is a teen novel with adult adventures...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After surviving the Crossing, Zahru has sworn off adventures. While...
Curse of the Specter Queen
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
MAY THE HAZEL BRING YOU WISDOM AND THE ASPEN...
Revolution in Our Time: The Black Panther Party’s Promise to the People
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
With passion and precision, Kekla Magoon relays an essential account...
Kneel
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This fearless debut novel explores racism, injustice, and self-expression through...

Latest Member Reviews

Ducks on the Road: A Counting Adventure
 
4.0
"DUCKS ON THE ROAD is a charming and simple picture book with a counting theme. Mama and Papa Duck are..."
Sloth and Smell the Roses
 
5.0
"SLOTH AND SMELL THE ROSES is another charming and colorful book from the fantastic sister duo, Eunice and Sabrina Moyle...."
Bird House
 
5.0
"BIRD HOUSE is a lovely story about a young girl and her abuela, who find an injured bird. They treat..."
More Than Sunny
 
4.5
"MORE THAN SUNNY is a sweet picture book about siblings, seasons, and childhood fun. The story features two siblings who..."
Busy Little Ladybug
 
3.5
"BUSY LITTLE LADYBUG is a cute board book about a ladybug that loves colors. Ladybug wants to figure out what..."
One Springy, Singy Day
 
4.5
"ONE SPRINGY, SINGY DAY is a brightly colored and fun celebration of spring. Told in rhyming text, the book follows..."
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
 
5.0
"It was a good book i really want to buy is so i can read it all the time. I..."
Boy, Everywhere
 
5.0
"Sami has a happy and secure life in Damascus, Syria. His mother is a teacher, his father is a doctor,..."
That Thing About Bollywood
 
4.0
"Sonali misses her grandfather, who ran a video rental store that specialized in Bollywood films, so she enjoys the family..."
Thanks a Lot, Universe
 
4.0
"Brian has anxiety at the best of times. He manages at school, and was on the basketball team, but he..."
One Girl
 
3.5
"In very spare poetry, we see how the spark of a book encourages one girl to investigate the information in..."
In My Life
 
4.0
"Based on the Lennon and McCartney Beatles' tune, this picture book showcases the lyrics against a background of a family..."
Upstaged
 
4.0
"Shira is a really good singer, but she is nervous about performing in front of others. When her best friend..."
100 Dogs: Playful Pups to Count
 
5.0
"This comically illustrated book doesn't have a plot, per se, but is a fun romp through lots of different "kinds"..."
Bear Bottom (Fun Jungle #7)
 
5.0
"Teddy and his family, along with Summer and her family, head off to Yellowstone Park. J.J.McCracken is interested in buying..."
All's Happy That Ends Happy
 
4.0
"In this seventh and final book in the series, we catch up in Sweden with Dani, who has recently been..."
Athena: Goddess of Wisdom and War
 
4.0
" This graphic novel showcases several stories about the ancient Greek goddess Athena. Beginning sketches introduce us to a variety..."
I Speak Boy
 
4.0
"Emerie Woods think she has her best friend Harper all figured out. In her capacity as "Love Coordinator", she has..."
The Twin Dogs
 
4.0
"In his picture book debut, illustrator Inoue tells a classic new sibling tale, but offers the fun twist of twin..."
Weird Kid
 
5.0
"Jake Wind is finding middle school a challenge: his dad is a proctologist who can't stop making butt jokes, and..."