GIVEAWAY: One True Loves (Elise Bryant) ~US Only

5769859_20211228-043552_1.jpg

5769859_20211228-043552_1.jpg

One True Loves

Author: Elise Bryant

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

 Publish Date: January 4th, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Meet One True Loves!

From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes another irresistible YA romantic comedy full of self-discovery and Black love—and a dreamy European cruise. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins, with crossover appeal for readers of Jasmine Guillory and Talia Hibbert romances.

Lenore Bennett has always been a force. A star artist and style icon at her high school, she’s a master in the subtle art of not giving a . . . well, you know what. But now that graduation is here, she’s a little less sure.

She’s heading to NYU in the fall with a scarlet U (for “undeclared”) written across her chest. Her parents always remind her that Black kids don’t have the luxury of figuring it out as they go—they have to be 110 percent prepared. But it’s a lot of pressure to be her ancestors’ wildest dreams when Lenore’s not even sure what her dreams are yet.

When her family embarks on a post-graduation Mediterranean cruise, her friend Tessa is sure Lenore’s in for a whirlwind romance. But Lenore knows that doesn’t happen to girls like her.

Then she meets Alex Lee. After their parents bond over the Cupid Shuffle, she ends up stuck with him for the remainder of the cruise. He’s a hopeless romantic and a golden boy with a ten-year plan. In short, he’s irritating as hell.

But as they get to know each other during the picturesque stops across Europe, Alex may be able to help Lenore find something else she’s been looking for, even if she doesn’t want to admit it to herself: love.

 

 

Amazon * B & N * Indiebound

 
 
 
 
 

 

Meet Elise Bryant!
 

Elise Bryant is also the author of Happily Ever Afters. She was born and raised in Southern California. For many years, Elise had the joy of working as a special education teacher, and now she spends her days writing swoony love stories and eating dessert. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Long Beach. You can visit her online at www.elisebryant.com.

 

Website * Twitter * Instagram

 

 

 

        

One True Loves

Author: Elise Bryant

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

 Publish Date: January 4th, 2022

 

 

 

*GIVEAWAY DETAILS* 

 
Five winners will receive an copy of One True Loves (Elise Bryant) ~ (US Only)

 

*Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway*

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: One True Loves (Elise Bryant) ~US Only”

  1. Keia says:

    I loved Happily Ever Afters, and I’m excited to read this one now!

  2. Jamie Lynn Bass says:

    Happily Ever Afters was fabulous, and this one looks amazing!

  3. Delaney says:

    This cover is so prettyyy and this book sounds awesome!

  4. Danielle Hammelef says:

    The cover is so cute and this book is high on my want to read list.

  5. Penny Olson says:

    The cover and the premise both sound fun.

Comments are closed.