Giveaway: ALL SIGNS POINT TO YES (Editors: g. haron davis, Cam Montgomery, and Adrianne White)~ US ONLY

We’re excited to host the giveaway for ALL SIGNS POINT TO YES (Editors: g. haron davis, Cam Montgomery, and Adrianne White)~ US ONLY

 

Meet: g. haron davis

g. haron davis (they/them) is a New York-born, Tennessee-raised Young Adult author. Currently residing in the outskirts of Kansas City, Missouri, they specialize in horror and several shades of fantasy. They co-founded marginsbox, a diversity-celebrating subscription book box, with Adrianne Russell in 2019. They can be found online at ghdisme.com, on Twitter at @burnonblackhome, and on Instagram at @sopescum.

 

Meet: Cam Montgomery

 

Cam Montgomery (non-binary she/her) spends her time teaching dance to queer kids, bingeing anime, tending bar and writing romancey novels. Two of her YA novels—HOME AND AWAY and BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY—are available now.

Having ditched LA, the transplant now lives in Seattle and has made a habit of complaining about the weather even though she secretly loves it.

 

Meet: Adrianne White

Adrianne White (she/her) is a born and raised Midwesterner living in the Kansas City, Missouri suburbs. When she’s not writing or editing young adult content, she’s usually napping, watching movies, listening to kpop, and uplifting marginalized voices in children’s literature. In 2019, she co-founded marginsbox, a diversity-boosting book subscription box, with g. haron davis. Creating the stories she needed growing up is her joy.

 

 

About The Book: ALL SIGNS POINT TO YES

A literal star-studded anthology that delivers a love story for every star sign straight from the hearts of 13 multicultural YA authors, including Mark Oshiro, Tehlor Kay Mejia, and Emery Lee! Perfect for fans of Ibi Zoboi’s Black Enough and anyone who’s addicted to reading their daily horoscope.

A literal star-studded anthology that delivers a love story for every star sign straight from the hearts of 13 multicultural YA authors, including Mark Oshiro, Tehlor Kay Mejia, and Emery Lee! Perfect for fans of Black Enough and anyone who’s addicted to reading their daily horoscope.

A haunted Aquarius finds love behind the veil. An ambitious Aries will do anything to stay in the spotlight. A foodie Taurus discovers the best eats in town (with a side of romance). A witchy Cancer stumbles into a curious meet-cute.

Romantic, platonic, familial, or something that can’t quite be defined, love connects us all. Journey from your own backyard to the world beyond the living as these tales settle among the stars for thirteen stories of love and life.

Website * Buy Here

 

Book’s Title: All Signs Point to Yes

Editors: g. haron davis, Cam Montgomery, and Adrianne White

Release Date: May 31, 2022

Publisher: Inkyard Press

ISBN-10: 1335418628

ISBN-13: 9781335418623

Genre: YA / Romance / LGBTQ+ / Anthology

 

*GIVEAWAY DETAILS* 

One winner will receive a finished copy of ALL SIGNS POINT TO YES (editors: g. haron davis, Cam Montgomery, and Adrianne White)~ US ONLY

 

*Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway!*

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “Giveaway: ALL SIGNS POINT TO YES (Editors: g. haron davis, Cam Montgomery, and Adrianne White)~ US ONLY”

  1. Evren says:

    I have been wanting to read this one!!

  2. I like the cover and am intrigued by this anthology.

  3. This anthology looks amazing! Can’t wait to read!

  4. The cover is super cute, and I love the concept- such a unique idea!

  5. Cori says:

    The cover looks outstanding I would love to fall in love with this book!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.