• Books
  • Young Adult Fiction

Young Adult Book Reviews

11483 results - showing 12 - 22
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Cupcake
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
145 0
I know what you're thinking. You're thinking this will be just one more story of the ignored, "big-boned " girl, who sheds her glasses and a few extra pounds and finally attracts the notice of the most popular guy in school. ...
I'm Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
14 0
Ballet and babysitting bring two teens together in this very merry holiday rom-com from the author of the acclaimed Bookish Boyfriends series Noelle Partridge is known for three things: being the best ballet dancer, babysitter, and person with the most Christmas spirit in her small...
Journey to the Heart of the Abyss (Light the Abyss, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
48 0
The sequel to London Shah's thrilling futuristic mystery The Light at the Bottom of the World, perfect for fans of Illuminae and These Broken Stars Leyla McQueen has finally reunited with her father after breaking him out of Broadmoor, the illegal government prison—but his freedom...
That Dark Infinity
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
55 0
An immortal monster hunter and a royal handmaiden embark on an epic journey to change their fates in this soul-stirring young adult fantasy novel for fans of The Witcher and The Last Unicorn. By night, the Ankou is a legendary, permanently young mercenary—the most fearsome...
Hunting by Stars (The Marrow Thieves, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
626 0
From the acclaimed author of The Marrow Thieves comes a thrilling new story about hope and survival that New York Times bestselling author Angeline Boulley called “a revelatory must-read” Years ago, when plagues and natural disasters killed millions of people, much of the world stopped...
Within These Wicked Walls
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
182 0
hat the heart desires, the house destroys... Kiersten White meets Tomi Adeyemi in this Ethiopian-inspired debut fantasy retelling of Jane Eyre. Andromeda is a debtera—an exorcist hired to cleanse households of the Evil Eye. When a handsome young heir named...
Lies My Memory Told Me
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
1506 0
From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological mystery in a world where memories can be shared—and one girl can’t trust any of them. Enhanced Memory changed everything. By sharing someone else’s memory, you can experience anything and everything with no risk...
Love and Other Sins
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
362 1
Mina’s life is going according to plan; she’s acing AP Calc and is perfectly content with her nonexistent social life. Though only a high school junior, Mina knows time is an investment, and she’s putting all her capital into academics. Oliver, a child abuse survivor who grew up in the...
The Death of Jane Lawrence
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
718 0
Practical, unassuming Jane Shoringfield has done the calculations, and decided that the most secure path forward is this: a husband, in a marriage of convenience, who will allow her to remain independent and occupied with meaningful work. Her first choice, the dashing but reclusive doctor Augustine Lawrence, agrees to...
The Year We Were Famous book trailer
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
12 0
THE YEAR WE WERE FAMOUS is based on the true story of Clara and her suffragist mother, Helga Estby, who walked 4,000 miles from their farm in Mica Creek Washington, to New York City in 1896 in a heroic attempt to win $10,000 that would save the family's farm and...
Black Was the Ink
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
43 0
Through the help of a ghostly ancestor, sixteen-year-old Malcolm is sent on a journey through Reconstruction-era America to find his place in modern-day Black progress. Forgotten heroes still leave their mark. Malcolm Williams hasn't been okay for a while. He's angry and despondent...
11483 results - showing 12 - 22
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »