Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

City of Spells (Into the Crooked Place, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
City of Spells, the follow-up to Alexandra Christo's gritty YA...
Christmas Parade
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A delightful Christmas board book filled with hilarious characters and...
Best Friend in the Whole World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roland lives a quiet life filled with books, music, and...
Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this...
Daughter of Darkness
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
She is destined to kill a demon. He is...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...

Latest Member Reviews

Mightier Than the Sword (Mightier Than the Sword, #1)
 
4.0
"Part mad libs and activity book plus fully developed fictional story, MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD is a delightfully interactive read..."
Under the Snow
 
5.0
"When you see snow, you think of how pretty it is or how cold it is. UNDER THE SNOW opens..."
Explorer Academy Codebreaking Activity Adventure
 
5.0
"Fans of the Explorer Academy series won't want to miss out on this Codebreaking Activity Adventure. Enter into Explorer Academy..."
Bear's Springtime Book of Hidden Things
 
4.0
"Winter is over and Bear is ready to have some springtime fun. First, Bear has to gather everything he needs,..."
Hidden Creatures: Scratch Magic
 
5.0
"HIDDEN CREATURES: SCRATCH MAGIC contains pages with black on them. Some have the whole page and others have designs for..."
Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman (Ultimate Sticker Collections)
 
5.0
"A charming gift idea for young Wonder Woman fans, with plenty of additional DC universe appeal. This Wonder Woman..."
Laugh-Out-Loud Ultimate Jokes for Kids: 2-in-1 Collection of Awesome Jokes and Road Trip Jokes
 
4.5
"This durable hardback presents a sizable collection of perfectly clean kid’s jokes. There are anywhere from 3-6 jokes per page..."
Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes for Kids
 
4.0
"A well-arranged, highly portable collection of kid-friendly jokes. This little paperback book of road trip ready humor is 128..."
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
 
5.0
"Where's Waldo is an iconic search and find activity book that has been entertaining people for 30 years. This 30th..."
Grocery Games! (Shopkins Jumbo Sticker Activity Book)
 
4.0
"For fans of the Shopkins phenomenon, this product has a lot going for it. Vibrant, cheerful, and devastatingly cutsie...."
Use The Force! (LEGO Star Wars: Activity Book)
 
4.5
"Once again LEGO and Star Wars team up to bring young fans a stellar activity book experience. Centering around..."
Big Nate: Doodlepalooza
 
4.0
"Obviously, activity books are not something that I purchase for my library, and they are hard to review, but this..."
LEGO Elves: Dragon Adventures
 
4.0
"An enchantingly vibrant storybook combined with a range of arts and activities. Emily Jones is called out of..."
Attack of the Sky Pirates (LEGO Ninjago: Activity Book with Minifigure)
 
4.5
"Ninjas and Pirates and Djinns… oh my! This 32 page comics and activities book is an engaging cross between..."
LEGO: Nexo Power Rules (LEGO Nexo Knights)
 
5.0
"A techno-magical good time! This 32 page comics and activities book is the perfect cross between an educational magazine..."
Mr. Hare's Big Secret
 
5.0
"Mr. Hare is hungry, and he is sitting under a cherry tree full of ripe fruit, but he has a..."
The Captain Underpants Super-Silly Sticker Studio
 
5.0
"This book is a HUGE hit in my household. My boys love The Captain Underpants series of books, so..."
Where's Waldo Now? The 25th Anniversary Edition
 
4.5
"At this point, I consider myself a Waldo expert. I have found him in almost every adventure, along with his..."
Where's Waldo? The Totally Essential Travel Collection
 
5.0
"This is by far my favorite Waldo edition! All seven books are bound in this travel sized book, perfect for..."
Magical Mix-ups: Friends and Fashion
 
5.0
"I would've loved this book as a child! Not only is it a story involving princesses, castles, witches, and toads,..."