Review Detail

Young Adult Fiction 2746
Abandon
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
4.0
I personally really loved this book! Meg Cabot is one of my favorite authors and I loved the whole series!
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Life Inside My Mind: 31 Authors Share Their Personal Struggles
 
5.0
"This is a raw, honest portrayal of YA authors struggles with mental health. Thirty-one authors share their stories which include..."
Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles #1)
 
3.3
"MY THOUGHTS Ever since Charlotte was three years old, she has had visions of the future. It was at..."
Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles #1)
 
3.0
"Charlotte learned the hard way not to interfere with the future. As an oracle, she has always seen glimpses..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.0
"This book had me very back and forth on what I thought of it. I picked it up because of..."
Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles #1)
 
3.0
"What I Loved: Easily the best part of this book is the Oracle and mystery aspects. I liked learning Pike’s..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
4.7
"I wasn't sure if I would like this book when I got it because I had never really read a..."
Spells (Wings #2)
 
4.3
"Laurel the main character gets more involved in the fairy world, Avalon,( when she discovers she is a fairy after..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
4.0
"I really enjoy this book, it a great addiction to all the fae books out there. It moved a little..."
Life After Theft
 
3.5
" So, the whole only one person can see the ghost book has been done, but I..."
Life After Theft
 
3.3
"The book was definitely a plus for having a very functional male POV *don't let the cover fool you*. ..."
Life After Theft
 
4.0
"First off, I have to sat that I adore this cover and the whole story is one that I adored..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.3
"Like everyone else, I thought that this book was going to be one of those cheesy paranormal romances, where there..."
Spells (Wings #2)
 
3.0
"Cover: What is the name of the flower on the cover? I’m very intrigued…. Anyway, the cover is fine… ..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.0
"Cover: At first, I thought the picture in the cover is a butterfly but then when I took a..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
4.3
"This book is not what I expected. I thought this book was some dumb supernaturual novel. Again I judged the..."
Wings (Wings #1)
 
3.7
"Wings was quite a good read. I am kind of struggling to rate it, since it was somewhere between pretty..."
Destined (Wings, #4)
 
1.0
"I've never particularly liked the Wings series by Aprilynne Pike but Destined brought it to a very nice closing point...."
Destined (Wings, #4)
 
5.0
HS Hwa Sun Kang
"-"
Destined (Wings, #4)
 
5.0
"Yuki's secret is discovered and Avalon is in danger. Our group of hero's cross into the fae land to defend..."
Spells (Wings #2)
 
4.3
"L goes to Avalon for the summer to learn more about her Fall skills and her culture. Back in the..."