14028 results - showing 67 - 77
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... »

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Featured
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Ays...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 10, 2015

A Little Bit Country

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Dumplin' meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this heartfelt and funny contemporary romance inspired by Dollywood, about two boys who fall in...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

The Blueberry Balladeer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Darcy Pickens is fed up. She didn’t do anything wrong in turning her best friend Grace's face watermelon green at eighth grade graduation. After al...
 
2
 
Featured
All of Our Demise is the epic conclusion to Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman’s New York Times bestselling All of Us Villains duology. “I feel...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 30, 2022

Pest

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
High school senior Hallie Mayhew spends her days traipsing from one lavish Montecito estate to the next...spraying ant poison. Between her dad’s pe...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

Howl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Virgil Knox was attacked by a monster. Of course, no one in Merritt believes him. Not even after he stumbled into the busy town center, bleeding, b...
Genre(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 19, 2022

Tossed by the Waves

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
FeaturedNew
The ocean carries everything that it sees: the aftermath of a date gone haywire, an epic noodle debate, countless late-night bonfires, love at firs...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 21, 2022

Year of the Reaper

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
From the writer whose stories have been called "brilliant" (Booklist), "masterful" (Horn Book), and "breathtaking" (School Library Journal), comes ...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 09, 2021
 
1
 
Featured
Georgiana Darcy gets the Pride & Prejudice retelling she deserves in Amanda Quain's Accomplished, a sparkling contemporary YA featuring a healthy d...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 26, 2022

Bravely

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
An instant New York Times Bestseller! What if you had one year to save everything you loved? ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch needs a change. She l...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

Practical Demonology

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
A chilling YA novel set in a world overrun by plague and demons—and a group of teens doing anything they can to survive There have always been cast...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 29, 2022
14028 results - showing 67 - 77
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... »