14024 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
4
 
Featured
Stephanie Garber's The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Timesbestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starri...
 
3
 
Featured
Avery’s fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has t...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 30, 2022

Cinder & Glass

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
1682. The king sends out an invitation to all the maidens in France: their presence is requested at a number of balls and events that will be held ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

Ugly Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story. When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Arch...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
August 05, 2015

Sugaring Off

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
A dazzling and evocative novel about love and loss—with a dash of thrilling mystery—for fans of Mindy McGinnis and Courtney Summers. Left partiall...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 01, 2022

She Gets the Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Featured
She’s All That meets What If It’s Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet ...

Wait For Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
Drowning in déjà vu . . . Who is Casey Rhodes? Is she a no-nonsense realist or a hopeless romantic? A just-getting-by scholarship student or a some...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 01, 2022

Storm Chaser

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Chasing dangerous storms is in Marley Pascal’s blood. For her, it’s an obsession—a need to confront the powerful, destructive forces that killed he...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 31, 2022

So This is Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Featured
Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this funny, subversive young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to g...

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her her life. Now she must call upon them on a daily basis, leading dangerous missions to bring...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 15, 2013

Someday We'll Find It

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Raw and unvarnished, Jennifer Wilson’s debut about one girl’s messy, unglamorous, very real summer in central Illinois is perfect for fans of Emerg...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
April 26, 2022
14024 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »