13802 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Cinder & Glass

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
1682. The king sends out an invitation to all the maidens in France: their presence is requested at a number of balls and events that will be held ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

She Gets the Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Featured
She’s All That meets What If It’s Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet ...

Someday We'll Find It

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Raw and unvarnished, Jennifer Wilson’s debut about one girl’s messy, unglamorous, very real summer in central Illinois is perfect for fans of Emerg...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
April 26, 2022
 
 
Building Resilience and Finding Meaning in Life: A Guide for Teens is an interactive book meant to engage readers in learning how to face adversiti...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Maima Adiputri
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 17, 2022

Wrath & Mercy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch, this epic finale complete with high-stakes action and page-turning romance delivers a thrilling ...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 22, 2022

Exactly Where You Need to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Turtles All the Way Down meets Love and Luck in this romantic road trip story about a teen girl’s last chance to have an epic summer with her best ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

So This is Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this funny, subversive young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to g...

All Signs Point To Yes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
A haunted Aquarius finds love behind the veil. An ambitious Aries will do anything to stay in the spotlight. A foodie Taurus discovers the best eat...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 31, 2022

Omens Bite (Sisters of Salem, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Something wicked this way comes... Twin sisters, Mercy and Hunter are witches, direct descendants of the Goode family, the founders of their town. ...
 
 
An enemies-to-more fake dating romance set in the world of competitive tennis Maisie Maxwell planned for a senior year of dazzling college scouts b...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 24, 2022

Blood Heir

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 19, 2019
13802 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »