Young Adult and Kids Indie Book Reviews

2078 results - showing 45 - 55
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
The Phantom Nightingale
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 122 0
Publisher Name
Aelurus Publishing
Genre/Type
This time, a magic voice won't be enough to save him. Xanthe’s crew might all be kids, but that doesn’t mean he plays it safe. He saved them all once, and now they’ll go anywhere with him. But when news of a potential lost sister comes to...
Fae's Destruction (Queens of the Fae Book 3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 264 0
Publisher Name
Twin Rivers Press
Brea Robinson is a prisoner. Granted, her prison has gilded halls, servants, and an aunt intent on throwing a lavish wedding. A wedding for Brea. Fae marriages are unbreakable, everlasting. As Brea barrels toward her forever prison in a marriage to...
Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 427 0
Publisher Name
Twin Rivers Press
Brea Robinson is a murderer. That’s what everyone tells her when she’s accused of killing her best friend. Her mother always claimed she belonged in a straitjacket. Turns out, she was right. When the man...
Nate and the Invisible Girl (Gulf City High Book 4)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 179 0
Publisher Name
Twin Rivers Press
Rule #1 of falling in love with the girl you left behind: This time, stay. Even when said girl is the one pushing you out the door. Ten years ago, Nate Madison left Gulf City when his parents...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 180 0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought she understood the dangers of the Tempest Sea. They couldn’t have been more wrong. When their only chance at survival lands them on opposite ends of an island that shouldn’t exist, they will both...
Road Trip With A Nerd
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 183 0
A girl. A nerd. And the open road. Mallory Fifteen hundred miles from home my whole world fell apart. I'd been betrayed and all I wanted was to go home and confront two people who were supposed to love me. The only problem? I was stuck...
RELEASE: A YA Sci-Fi Fantasy Romance Series (Tandro Book 1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 379 0
Avatar meets Twilight with a drizzle of Outlander in this first installment in an epic and romantic YA sci-fi fantasy series perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series, Netflix's The Good Place and The Hunger Games. Would you give up the gift of...
The Zombie Queen
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 150 0
Publisher Name
Aelurus Publishing
When Tandi rescued Tamara from her evil Vampire Queen mother, Tam didn’t hang around. All she wanted was to live a normal life. Go to college, read books, and command people to do what she wanted. So, when Death started stalking her, Tamara started running. ...
Fae Captive
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 92 0
Think you could craft the perfect bargain? From USA Today bestselling author Sarah K. L. Wilson comes the second book in this stunning new fantasy series. Allie Hunter thought all she had to do was make an exchange to buy back her father's life. She was...
Future Apocalypse Beginnings, A Time Travel Series Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 81 0
Looking for a different twist to the Apocalypse? Is Time Travel Possible? Paulette Brown thinks so. She is a brilliant young lady who has solved, what other scientists around the world could not, and that is how to travel through time. Greg is...
Conscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 153 0
Conscripted and forced to fight for her life... Seventeen-year-old Vega Volante was almost done with her mandatory service to the Axis government. Everyone had told her it would be easy--in and out. Then, the hostile aliens invaded. Now, she slaves away...
2078 results - showing 45 - 55
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Gray Malin’s menagerie of wild animals for a stay...
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Hattie the magician―she’s a natural performer, and you’re invited...
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When spring arrives, baby animals come out to play with...
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s...
The Child of Chaos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is what fantasy fiction should be." --Piers Anthony, New...
Want to Read Rate this book 1 of 5 stars2 of 5 stars3 of 5 stars4 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars Preview Star-Spangled: The Story of a Flag, a Battle, and the American Anthem
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
“O say can you see” begins one of the most...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
July 20, 1969. It’s a day that has earned a...
Thurgood Marshall
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Thurgood Marshall—the great grandson of a slave—was born, African...
Down Under the Pier
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
There’s lots of fun to be had up on the...
Lali's Feather
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This endearing story of identification and values shows the rewards...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Book three in a hilarious new series featuring one boy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everything starts with a question, like this one: Why do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Worries, fears, and anxieties are all dragons that sneak up...
The Copycat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A funny, unpredictable, and heartfelt new novel from Wendy McLeod...
DC Super Hero Girls: Powerless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The DC Super Hero Girls learn what it's like to...

Latest Member Reviews

My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
 
4.3
"Sixteen-year-old Bluebelle, or BB/Big Bones, loves herself. Forget that others say she's fat. After a recent asthma attack, she has..."