Young Adult and Kids Indie Book Reviews

2136 results - showing 111 - 121
« 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... »
Ordering
Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 802 0
Publisher Name
Twin Rivers Press
Brea Robinson is a murderer. That’s what everyone tells her when she’s accused of killing her best friend. Her mother always claimed she belonged in a straitjacket. Turns out, she was right. When the man...
Nate and the Invisible Girl (Gulf City High Book 4)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 213 0
Publisher Name
Twin Rivers Press
Rule #1 of falling in love with the girl you left behind: This time, stay. Even when said girl is the one pushing you out the door. Ten years ago, Nate Madison left Gulf City when his parents...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 221 0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought she understood the dangers of the Tempest Sea. They couldn’t have been more wrong. When their only chance at survival lands them on opposite ends of an island that shouldn’t exist, they will both...
Road Trip With A Nerd
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 232 0
A girl. A nerd. And the open road. Mallory Fifteen hundred miles from home my whole world fell apart. I'd been betrayed and all I wanted was to go home and confront two people who were supposed to love me. The only problem? I was stuck...
RELEASE: A YA Sci-Fi Fantasy Romance Series (Tandro Book 1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 456 0
Avatar meets Twilight with a drizzle of Outlander in this first installment in an epic and romantic YA sci-fi fantasy series perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series, Netflix's The Good Place and The Hunger Games. Would you give up the gift of...
Fae Captive
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 134 0
Think you could craft the perfect bargain? From USA Today bestselling author Sarah K. L. Wilson comes the second book in this stunning new fantasy series. Allie Hunter thought all she had to do was make an exchange to buy back her father's life. She was...
Future Apocalypse Beginnings, A Time Travel Series Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 122 0
Looking for a different twist to the Apocalypse? Is Time Travel Possible? Paulette Brown thinks so. She is a brilliant young lady who has solved, what other scientists around the world could not, and that is how to travel through time. Greg is...
Conscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 203 0
Conscripted and forced to fight for her life... Seventeen-year-old Vega Volante was almost done with her mandatory service to the Axis government. Everyone had told her it would be easy--in and out. Then, the hostile aliens invaded. Now, she slaves away...
Because...Broken
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 107 0
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Diana L. Sharples
Two households, a pair of star-crossed lovers, and one ticked-off cousin on a mission to tear them apart. Olivia Henderson dreams of becoming a professional singer, but her first public performance is nearly blown by a random panic attack. Enter Noah Dickerson, one of the cutest boys...
Hunters Home
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 68 0
Alex Hunter is as tough as they come, and when some of the Association’s soldiers kill his mother during the invasion, They find out just how dangerous an expert hunter with a long range rifle can be. Hunter’s Home is the first three books in the Alex...
Watcher - Book One of the Watcher Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 87 0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Aelurus Publishing
Hunt the bots. Avoid the carbons. Stay alive. Sawyer’s life is simple, if not easy. Her home might be in ruins, but she can protect what’s left of it. A city destroyed by the bots—that’s home. Humans have been hunted, but Sawyer is one...
2136 results - showing 111 - 121
« 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

A Thousand Questions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set against the backdrop of Karachi, Pakistan, Saadia Faruqi’s tender...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Second in a new series about a bright and determined...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
There's a chill in the air and frost on the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Disney’s classic animated films come to life in the latest...
Fence: Striking Distance
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and...
Pirate Nell's Tale to Tell
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled...
The Glass Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. A team of...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when...
Be a Voter!: 450 Stickers for Democracy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Get out the vote! It’s...
I Believe In You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A charming picture book that inspires confidence, boosts self-esteem, and...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling...
Of Thorns and Beauty (Twisted Pages Book 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You think you know the tale as old time,...
The Verity
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When being eaten alive is the least of your...
Meanwhile
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate 10 years of this completely original graphic novel take...
Grant Beagan: The Finder's Code
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games,...

Latest Member Reviews

A Penny Lost
 
3.3
"‘A Penny Lost’ is the story of Penelope Grace (Penny) a high school student who can read other’s emotions. Penny..."