4042 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Blood Like Fate (Blood Like Magic, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 41 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
In the spellbinding sequel to “breath of fresh air for the genre” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) Blood Like Magic, Voya fights to save her witch community from a terrible future, perfect for fans of Legendborn and Cemetery Boys. Voya Thomas may have passed her Calling to become...
Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle, #3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 118 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
In this explosive conclusion to the epic trilogy that began with Fireborne, Annie and Lee are fighting for their lives—and for each other—as invading dragonfire threatens to burn their home to the ground. A new revolution is underway, and nobody will emerge unscathed. In New...
These Fleeting Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 65 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
Helen Vaughan doesn't know why she and her mother left their ancestral home at Harrowstone Hall, called Harrow, or why they haven't spoken to their extended family since. So when her grandfather dies, she's shocked to learn that he has left everything—the house, the grounds, and the money—to her....
The Stars Between Us
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 70 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 02, 2022
Bridgerton meets Illuminae in this explosive, romantic space opera where danger and deception lurk behind glamour and wealth. Vika Hale longs for a better life than that of a barmaid on a struggling planet, but her dreams have always seemed out of reach despite the mysterious benefactor who...
Wild is the Witch
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 208 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 02, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Nature of Witches comes an immersive, enemies-to-lovers contemporary fantasy standalone. After a night of magic turns deadly, Iris Gray vows to never let another person learn she's a witch. It doesn't matter that the Witches' Council found...
After Life (Blue Bloods, #8)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 143 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 26, 2022
The Blue Bloods are back…more fanged and fabulous than ever. After defeating Lucifer and sacrificing the love of her life, Jack, Schuyler wakes up back in New York safe and sound. Only it’s not quite the New York she knows, and she’s not in her regular body....
Violet Made of Thorns (Violet Made of Thorns, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 165 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
July 26, 2022
A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not...
Long Story Short
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 220 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
July 26, 2022
In Serena Kaylor's sparkling debut, a homeschooled math genius finds herself out of her element at a theater summer camp and learns that life―and love―can’t be lived by the (text)book. Growing up homeschooled in Berkeley, California, Beatrice Quinn has always dreamed of discovering new mathematical challenges at...
Love Times Infinity
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 153 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 26, 2022
The swoon of Nicola Yoon meets the emotional punch of Elizabeth Acevedo in this breakout debut novel that answers big questions about identity, family, and love. High school junior Michie is struggling to define who she is for her scholarship essays, her big shot at making it...
Beasts of Ruin (Beasts of Prey, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 144 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 26, 2022
In this much anticipated follow up to New York Times bestselling Beasts of Prey, Koffi’s powers grow stronger and Ekon’s secrets turn darker as they face the god of death. Koffi has saved her city and the boy she loves, but at a terrible price. Now a...
Wind Daughter
Wind Daughter Featured
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 202 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
July 12, 2022
A hauntingly beautiful fairy tale about love and loss, this Echo North companion novel is perfect for fans of the Winternight Trilogy. In the dark, cold reaches of the north lives a storyteller and his daughter. He told his daughter, Satu, many stories―romances like the girl who...
4042 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »