Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a tiny mouse as she searches for the biggest...
The Shadow War
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. ...

Latest Member Reviews

The Obsession
 
4.7
"THE OBSESSION is a creepy and riveting YA thriller. Delilah lives with her mother and her mother's abusive boyfriend, a..."
What Unbreakable Looks Like
 
4.7
"WHAT UNBREAKABLE LOOKS LIKE is a story of healing after human trafficking. Alexa, who has been called Poppy while under..."
On Snowden Mountain
 
4.0
"ON SNOWDEN MOUNTAIN is a heavy historical middle grade read, which deals with depression, alcoholism, war, domestic abuse/violence, and child..."
Riverland
 
4.0
"RIVERLAND is a riveting and complex middle grade magical realism novel. Eleanor and her sister, Mike (nickname, everyone except their..."
Under The Moon: A Catwoman Tale
 
4.0
"UNDER THE MOON brings us into the teenage years of Selina Kyle, who will eventually become Catwoman. Selina has a..."
Brawler
 
4.7
"Eddie McGuire is a talented high school wrestler with a horribly short fuse. This is no doubt a result of..."
Loser's Bracket
 
5.0
"Annie is a high school senior who has a lot of family problems. Her bio mom, Nancy, lost custody some..."
Where I Live
 
5.0
"Where I Live has won its place in my all-time favorite YA Contemporary books list and I don't think I'll..."
Girl on the Brink
 
5.0
"KIRKUS REVIEWS: A debut novel shows that abusive relationships can occur in upper-middle-class suburban towns involving victims smart enough to..."
Not After Everything
 
4.3
"Tyler had it all: a hot girlfriend, football scholarship to Standford, plenty of friends. He was king of the school..."
Not After Everything
 
3.7
"What I Loved: Tyler starts out as exactly the kind of uber macho, woman-disrespecting punk no girl wants anything..."
Hopeless (Hopeless #1)
 
5.0
"Holy hell. You know how most books are so predictable that you are just waiting for the words to..."
Please Ignore Vera Dietz
 
4.7
"Please Ignore Vera Dietz is one of the more uniquely crafted tales I've read. First of all, the bulk of..."
Hopeless (Hopeless #1)
 
3.0
"Colleen Hoover already earned reputation that she knows how to write a good romance story with her novels Slammed and..."
Please Ignore Vera Dietz
 
5.0
"I loved this!"
Franny Parker
 
5.0
"Franny Parker, written by The Properties of Water author Hannah Roberts McKinnon, is about people living in Two houses,..."
Please Ignore Vera Dietz
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jadore I dont know what to say about this book except WOW. I didnt read Kings..."
Please Ignore Vera Dietz
 
5.0
"There arent many contemporary YA novels that I respond to, heart and soul. The two that come to mind..."