Reviews written by Paige

53 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
August 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
I've never read anything like it!

LOVED IT!

July 17, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
N/A
It's Over! :(

I bought Nevermore by James Patterson on amazon when it was released and this is my honest review. Okay so as any other book reader would do to the last book in one of their favorite series I put off reading the last book in the Maximum...

June 15, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Daemon!

Daemon in the beginning annoyed the crap out of me but I love him now :)

June 15, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
4.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Seven mysteries :)

I loved following Moon around on her sues to figure out what happened to her mother.

April 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
N/A
Kids Fiction
Loved Better Nate Than Ever!

I won Better Nate Than Ever by Tim Federle from World Spelunking, and this is my honest review. To start off I’d like to say that this book is a middle grade book. Now I haven’t read that many middle grade books so I was a...

April 13, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
4.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Requiem was a fantastic ending

I totally loved the whole trilogy and I can't wait to also read the three short stories that go along with it :)

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
4.0
Young Adult Fiction
Every Day Review

The ending of this book annoyed me. I wasn't very happy with it.

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
4.0
Writing Style 
 
4.0
Young Adult Fiction
The Farm Review

This book gives a new light on how intelligent the autistic are.

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
4.0
Young Adult Fiction
Inspiring sisters

I loved how close Carey and Janessa are as sisters.

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Love these road trip books!

Within the first few pages of the book I loved the characters and just everything! :)

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Amazing Love Story!

Never thought I would love a Zombie Romance as much as I did this book. I can't wait to see the movie.

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Autistic Character Great Inspiration

I enjoyed very much reading Mickey's story.

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Plot 
 
3.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
4.0
Young Adult Fiction
Will Grayson, Will Grayson Review

I enjoyed the book my favorite character though was by far Tiny!

April 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
4.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Next Summer Review

I cannot wait to get my hands on the third book and see whats going on in the girls' lives.

January 21, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Every Day = Amazingness

Totally made me want to read more of this authors books!

53 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...
My Words
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
"I love words!" says Ava. "Words can be tiny, prickly,...
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sun. A flower. And a lion. With three visual...

Latest Member Reviews

Waste of Space
 
4.0
"A satirical look into a reality show set in Outer Space. Readers get a back seat into witnessing what..."
Wax
Wax
 
5.0
"I love Gina Damico. I just do. I feel like she gets my sense of humor. I loved the Croak..."
Hellhole
 
4.7
"This book is hysterical. Let's talk about what "hysterical" means. hys·ter·i·cal - h??ster?k(?)l/ - adjective 1. deriving from or..."
Rogue (Croak #3)
 
5.0
"This review will be spoiler-free for the series. What I Loved: Today I shall exhort you to begin..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"From the moment I looked at the cover, I knew that I was going to love Croak. I mean, seriously...."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"One great thing about being a Cybil's panelist has to be discovering some great books. CROAK is one such..."
Scorch (Croak #2)
 
3.3
"Scorch made me feel, but the problem is it just made me feel rage. There were plenty of chances for..."
Scorch (Croak #2)
 
4.3
"Gina Damico's Croak ranks as one of the funniest books I've ever read. She has this great, dark, absurdist sense..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"Croak caught my eye early on. Grim reapers. A strong and sarcastic main character. What more could a reader ask..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.0
"Croak started off pretty slow, but I found myself really enjoying it by then end. At first everything seemed really..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"Croak is a great debut, hands down. It was hilarious, it was dark, and put a new spin onto one..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
5.0
"Amazingly, awesomely, astoundingly fantastic! This was so fun and easy to read. The setting, the characters, the story, the sharp..."