Reviews written by Jenn Gilmore

1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering
November 09, 2011
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

The Hunger Games Companion by Lois Gresh is a great book for fans of the Hunger Games books. Lois Gresh is a NY times best selling author. I read the book and loved it. It discusses many topics of great interest to Hunger Games fans....

1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When New York City faces the threat of an ancient...
Unravel the Dusk (The Blood of Stars, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when...
Call of the Rift: Flight
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kateiko doesn’t want to be Rin anymore —...

Latest Member Reviews

Luminary
 
5.0
"Emily is 23 and excited about her life, close to finishing college, has a good part time job and doesn't..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"I enjoyed it. I had not experienced anything from this author before, but I liked the cover description about soul..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"Great writing. I loved the overall tone, which made me feel like I was right in the heart of the..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"Being a dad, I'm not a typical reader of YA novels, but as a man with 3 teenage daughters, I..."
Luminary
 
5.0
"I'm not much into giving five star ratings. I read many genres. I absolutely loved this book. It has such..."
Luminary
 
5.0
PSPS
"I didn't want to put the book down. This author astonishes with her incredible gift for story telling. The writing..."