Reviews written by Sameera Sheikh

2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering
July 02, 2013 (Updated: July 02, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Plot 
 
4.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Young Adult Fiction
Beatiful Sucesss!!

I m not going to lie. There wasn't really a plot besides the story of how the two got together and found out they were right for one another. BUT! That doesn't change the how in depth and understandable the emotions of the characters where. I...

June 20, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Turnes you into a Madman!

Just read it, that's all I can really say. I don't care what genre you like or what you don't like in books, this one is a must read.

2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

One Last Shot
 
5.0
"*Couldn't resist this title. Is there anyone who remembers the computer game on CD-Rom called Putt Putt Saves the Zoo?..."
Granted
 
4.0
"Ophelia Delphinium Fidgets is a young fairy in a very well-developed and complex fairy world. She is supposed to work..."
Insert Coin to Continue
 
5.0
"Bryan and his friend Oz have a boringly normal life are a little obsessed with the Sovereign of Darkness video..."
The Dungeoneers (Dungeoneers Series #1)
 
5.0
"Colm is being raised in a family that includes eight sisters, a hard working shoemaker father, and a beleaguered but..."
Minion (Sidekicked #2)
 
5.0
"Michael was abandoned at a White Castle as a baby and raised in an orphanage near New Liberty, and is..."
Sidekicked
 
4.0
"Andrew possesses super powers-- but only when it comes to sensing things. He's supersensitive to anything he can taste, smell,..."
Sidekicked
 
5.0
"What I Loved: Sidekicked had me at superheroes. I can't get enough of them, at least so far, and the..."