Reviews written by Trisha Ratliff

2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering
January 27, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
N/A
Writing Style 
 
N/A
Bad

It has a wonderful plot but the plot was spoiled by horrible writing and characters. I wanted to finish this book but the characters were terrible when I spoke to another person who was reading it with me she had told me she didn't finish it either.

January 27, 2014
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
4.0
Writing Style 
 
2.0
Young Adult Fiction
Eclipse

I read Eclipse when I was about twelve and It still is one of my favorite books. I just wish that Miss Meyer wrote a little better then what she does. I wish that instead of growing up with Bella age wise we could have grown but with her personality...

2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

Charlie's Song
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Iryna Charlie is a would-be singing star whose mixed up family keeps standing in her way. Shes..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Iryna For a smart girl, Emily is planning to do something really stupid . . . Shes..."
Daredevils
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Iryna Lizzie loves playing hockey, despite being stuck on a boys team with teammates who treat her..."