Review Detail

Teen Films 6577
Love it!
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Acting 
 
4.0
Story 
 
5.0
Effects 
 
4.0
Dialogue 
 
4.0
Adaptation Quality 
 
4.0
Must see!
Good Points
I loved it! Everything from the acting to the school was great!
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world is brimming full of incredible inventions - but...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The night my sister was born, the stars died and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He thinks she's shallow, she thinks he's a nerd. What...
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A groovy New York Times bestseller! ...
Seneca Element (The Seneca Society Book 2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you knew that creating singularity between your mind...
Our Year of Love and Parties
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights...
Strayborn
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elemental Manipulation is tricky. Only those with the power can...
The Path Divided
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every choice has a consequence. When a magical picture...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Marlee Stanley joins her two sisters and the...
Shadowscent
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
An Ember in the Ashes meets Indiana Jones in...
Reverie
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inception meets The Magicians, except with better wigs and...
Dark Saints Academy: The Soul Catcher
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh...
Scarred
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....
Twisting Minds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How can you trust your heart when you can't trust...

Latest Member Reviews

Nemesis (Project Nemesis 1)
 
4.0
"Nemesis is a page-turning, thrilling puzzle that will grab the reader from the very beginning. Told in first-person from the..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
4.7
"Anna's father decides he's going to send Anna to a international boarding school in Paris. It's her senior year and..."
Faithful
 
5.0
"Faithful is a story that combines history, romance, and a bit of mystery. Set in the summer of 1904 and..."
Stormbreaker (Alex Rider #1)
 
3.7
"The novel opens following the death of 14-year-old Alex Rider’s guardian and uncle Ian in a car accident. Alex becomes..."
Stormbreaker (Alex Rider #1)
 
N/A
""When the doorbell rings at three in the morning, it's never good news". Alex(main character) is a school boy, his..."
Stormbreaker (Alex Rider #1)
 
3.3
"Alex's adventures remind me of the Hardy Boys and how I felt when I read them for the first time..."
Demonosity
 
4.0
"Demons, magic, knight warriors, ancient book, "a powerful ancient force", good vs evil, and a teenager, Cassidy, in the middle..."
Sirens (Faithful #3)
 
3.3
"I am going to be going back and reading the first two for sure. Overall a good read, and..."
Twelfth Grade Kills
 
4.7
"Twelfth Grade Kills will be something I come back and read. Even though a lot of great people died I..."
Spirit Walk (Walk #1-2)
 
5.0
"One the best paranormal story I have read so far. I even wanted to call on sick at work so..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
5.0
"I don't even know where to start. This book was amazingly sweet and wonderful. First of all it takes place..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
N/A
"I really love Stephanies two books. She write amazing yet unique stories and wonderful characters."
Stormbreaker (Alex Rider #1)
 
4.3
"A mysterious thriller that takes place in top secret investigation. There was this kid named Alex Rider he lived..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
4.7
"When i began to read Anna and the french kiss, i thought it would be lame and borring. But i..."
Salvation
 
4.3
"What I Loved: My very favorite thing about Salvation is the subject matter. As we readers know, YA fiction tends..."
Sirens (Faithful #3)
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The world building! Wow. From the very first word, the reader is completely drawn into the..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
5.0
"Anna and the French Kiss has been hyped beyond belief in the book blogging community. Sometimes hype turns out to..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
5.0
"I really love Stephanie Perkins. She knows just how to write amazing contemporary love stories that will leave you..."
Stormbreaker (Alex Rider #1)
 
4.3
"Okay, so, Alex is a normal fourteen year old. He goes to school, and does completely normal stuff. At least,..."
Anna and the French Kiss
 
5.0
"Reasons I wasn't sure if this book would appeal to me: 1) It sounds like a cheating book. I..."