Kids Fiction

7282 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
The Mystery of the Meanest Teacher: A Johnny Constantine Graphic Novel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
143 0
THE MYSTERY OF THE MEANEST TEACHER: A JOHNNY CONSTANTINE GRAPHIC NOVEL is a comedic middle grade graphic novel about two kids with developing magical powers trying to figure out if their schoolteacher is really, secretly, a witch. After angering a number of hostile spirits in...
Bird Boy
Bird Boy Featured
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
173 0
Take flight in this heartwarming story about a boy who learns to be true to himself at school while following his love of nature. Nico was new, and nervous about going to school. Everyone knew what to do and where to go, but Nico felt...
Love You By Heart
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
250 0
Acclaimed creator of The Word Collector, Happy Dreamer, Say Something, and Be You, #1 New York Times bestseller Peter H. Reynolds breaks new ground in this ultimate gift book format perfect for readers of every age. A poetic, universal, and joyful celebration of how we feel about the most beloved...
Fa-La-La Llama (Touch-and-Feel Board Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
177 0
Get ready to deck the halls with these joyful, singing, colorful llamas in this whimsical board book, with touch-and-feel on every page! 'Tis the season to be jolly! Join this crew of llamas as they celebrate the season with joyful singing, twinkling tree lights, and...
The Oddmire, Book 3: Deepest, Darkest
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
165 0
The third adventure in the beloved fantasy series full of folklore and mayhem, from the creator of Jackaby. Brothers Cole and Tinn are determined to solve a mystery almost as old as they are: What happened to their long-missing father? ...
The Oddmire, Book 2: The Unready Queen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
261 0
Human-raised brothers Tinn and Cole join forces with Fable, daughter of the Queen of the Deep Dark, to stop the fighting between the people of Endsborough and the creatures of the Wild Wood before violence turns into all-out war. Human and goblin brothers...
The Oddmire, Book 1: Changeling
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
286 0
Magic is fading from the Wild Wood. To renew it, goblins must perform an ancient ritual involving the rarest of their kind—a newborn changeling. But when the night arrives to trade a human baby for a goblin one, something goes terribly wrong. After laying the changeling in a human infant’s...
The Last Gate of the Emperor
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
266 0
From Kwame Mbalia and Prince Joel David Makonnen comes an Afrofuturist adventure about a mythical Ethiopian empire. Sci-fi and fantasy combine in this epic journey to the stars. Yared Heywat lives an isolated life in Addis Prime -- a hardscrabble city with rundown tech, lots of rules, and...
Traitors Among Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
238 0
World War II may be over. But two sisters are far from safe. Inspired by true events, this is the latest gripping and powerful novel from the acclaimed author of Making Bombs for Hitler. Sisters Krystia and Maria have been...
Liar's Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
200 0
This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is perfect for fans of Katherine Arden and Victoria Schwab! Simon is a liar. Stella and Alex know this about their new stepbrother, so they aren't bothered by his stories about their new house. Wildwyck, a former schoolhouse for...
Manu: A Graphic Novel
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
325 0
Set at a magical school for girls, a funny and heartwarming middle-grade graphic novel adventure about friendship, defying expectations, and finding your place. Manu and her best friend, Josefina, live at a magical school for girls, and Manu is always getting into trouble. The headmistress believes that Manu...
Barakah Beats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
350 0
Twelve-year-old Nimra Sharif has spent her whole life in Islamic school, but now it's time to go to "real school." Nimra's nervous, but as long as she has Jenna, her best friend who already goes to the public school, she figures she can take on...
Cold-Blooded Myrtle (Myrtle Hardcastle #3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
254 0
Myrtle Hardcastle—twelve-year-old Young Lady of Quality and Victorian amateur detective—is back on the case, solving a string of bizarre murders in her hometown of Swinburne. When the proprietor of Leighton’s Mercantile is found dead on the morning his annual Christmas shop display is to...
How to Get Away with Myrtle (Myrtle Hardcastle #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
154 0
Myrtle Hardcastle has no desire to go on a relaxing travel excursion with her aunt Helena when there are More Important things to be done at home, like keeping close tabs on criminals and murder trials. Unfortunately, she has no say in the matter. So off Myrtle goes—with her governess,...
Kyle's Little Sister
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
211 0
My name is Grace, not "Kyle's little sister!" Having a good-looking, friendly, outgoing older brother sucks—especially when you're the total opposite, someone who likes staying home and playing video games. Your parents like him better (even if they deny it!), and everyone calls you...
7282 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »