Kids Fiction

7280 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Life is Better with Friends
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
229 0
Friends fans of all ages will love this all-new picture book with adorable art, based on the blockbuster TV show! For when it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year . . . your friends will be there for you!...
Playing the Cards You'reDealt
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
98 0
Ten-year-old Anthony Joplin has made it to double digits! Which means he's finally old enough to play in the spades tournament every Joplin Man before him seems to have won. So while Ant's friends are stressing about fifth grade homework and girls, Ant only has one thing on his mind:...
Count to LOVE! (A Bright Brown Baby Board Book)
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
189 0
Cuddle up with your little one and get ready to count to L-O-V-E, in this precious board book from New York Times bestselling and award-winning duo Andrea Davis Pinkney and Brian Pinkney! Count to love on fingers and toes. 1-2-3-4, touch your nose!...
Cold-Blooded Myrtle (Myrtle Hardcastle #3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
252 0
Myrtle Hardcastle—twelve-year-old Young Lady of Quality and Victorian amateur detective—is back on the case, solving a string of bizarre murders in her hometown of Swinburne. When the proprietor of Leighton’s Mercantile is found dead on the morning his annual Christmas shop display is to...
Hi-Five Farm!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
240 0
Ready, set, off we go! Let's start with a hi-five HELLO! For toddlers and preschoolers, what's the most fun way to greet anyone they meet? A handshake? Too formal. A hug? Too scary. The answer is a hi-five, of course!...
Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 3: Reptoids from Space
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
250 0
An out-of-this-world new adventure in a very funny graphic novel series that combines fast food, monsters, and battle! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down. When Carlton catches a UFO on camera, he kicks into full-on Creature Catcher mode. Sick of...
Dust & Grim
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
87 0
Miss Peregrine meets The Graveyard Book in this middle grade adventure about rival siblings running a monster mortuary—written by bestselling author Chuck Wendig. Thirteen-year-old Molly doesn't know how she got the short end of the stick—being raised by her neglectful father—while Dustin, the older brother...
Great Power, No Responsibility (Spider-Ham Graphic Novel)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
21 0
Peter Porker, the Spectacular Spider-Ham (and breakout character from Into the Spider-Verse), arrives in this all-new, original graphic novel for younger readers! Experience a laugh-out-loud day in the life of Spider-Ham! After long being derided by the citizens of New York, Spider-Ham has finally been recognized for his...
How Do Dinosaurs Say Goodbye?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
307 0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Saying goodbye is hard, even for dinosaurs. When they have to part from a loved one, they might cry, or hide in their bedrooms, or even write "DON'T GO!" on the wall. But with a little courage, they can face their fears. They can tell grown-ups how they're...
The Beatryce Prophecy
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
39 0
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo and two-time Caldecott Medalist Sophie Blackall comes a fantastical meditation on fate, love, and the power of words to spell the world. We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, in the...
The Ghost of Midnight Lake
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
42 0
From award winning author Lucy Strange comes a thrilling ghost story about a strong willed heroine who will follow even the most restless spirit in order to untangles the dark mystery of her own past. It's 1899. The Earl of Gosswater has died, and twelve-year-old...
Ms. Marvel: Stretched Thin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
70 0
An original middle-grade graphic novel starring breakout character (and New Jersey's own) Ms. Marvel! Kamala Khan (a.k.a Ms. Marvel) is stretched too thin-literally. She's having a hard time balancing schoolwork with being a good friend, being there for her family, becoming the best fanfic writer this side of...
Christmas in the Stable
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
81 0
A beautiful and tender introduction to the nativity story, featuring soft touch-and-feel on every page! Crowded inn Stable, small Donkey clip-clops to the stall... Introduce your little one to the magic and wonder...
City of Thieves
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
246 0
In a modern mega-city built around dragons, one boy gets caught up in the world of underground dragon battles and a high-stakes gang war that could tear his family apart. Once, dragons nearly drove themselves to extinction. But in the city of Drakopolis, humans domesticated them centuries ago....
Sunny Makes a Splash (Sunny #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
181 0
The latest in the New York Times bestselling Sunny series brings Sunny into a sink-or-swim summer, where she needs to float her first job and dive into her first maybe-flirtation. It's summer, and Sunny is BORED. Most of her friends are out of town. Her mom wants her...
7280 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »