Middle Grade Fiction

5356 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Ordering
Happily Ever After (Once Upon Another Time Book 3)
 
4.0 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
668 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 30, 2023
The third and final book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales from New York Times bestselling author James Riley, set in the world of his popular Half Upon a Time series, that’s perfect for fans of Fablehaven and Chris Colfer’s A Tale of Magic series! ...
The Cats of Silve Crescent
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
2095 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 30, 2024
With her mother busy traveling for work, Elsby isn’t thrilled to be spending a few weeks with her great-aunt Verity. Luckily, she has her notebook and a lush garden to sketch to help pass the time. But a visitor takes Elsby by surprise: a cat standing on its two...
The Rhythm of Time
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
311 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
April 18, 2023
Seventh grader Rahim Reynolds loves testing out the gadgets invented by his brilliant friend Kasia Collins. First there were the X-ray glasses and all the trouble they caused. Now there’s the new cell phone she built for his birthday, even though his parents won’t let him have one. But...
Tuck Everlasting
 
0.0
 
3.0 (27)
459 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 21, 2007
The beloved children’s classic with more than more than 5 million copies in print. From Newbery Honor and E. B. White Award–winning author Natalie Babbitt, Tuck Everlasting is a spellbinding modern-day masterpiece about immortality, friendship, and growing up that’s sure to be an all-time favorite for every...
The Witch in the Woods (Grimmworld 1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
128 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
March 05, 2024
Strange and terrifying things are suddenly happening in a mysterious town where people are disappearing and changing into characters from the Grimm fairy tales. Twins Willow and Jake Grimm are not prepared for the bizarre gadgets and scary changes in their new home of New Marburg, the...
The Pack #3: Two Truths and a Lion
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
183 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
December 12, 2023
Sadie and her pack of best friends are back one last time in this series finale about girls with animal powers from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisi Harrison. Sadie and her friends should be preparing for end of the year finals but they are...
Emma McKenna, Full Out (The Kids in Mrs. Z's Class #1)
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
245 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 30, 2024
Emma McKenna can’t wait for third grade at the brand-new Curiosity Academy. She’ll have a cool teacher who wears high-tops and science earrings. She’ll meet interesting classmates from all over Peppermint Falls. Best of all, she’ll get a fresh start after last year’s talent-show disaster left her with that...
Tidemagic: The Many Faces of Ista Flit
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
389 0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024
In misty Shelwich, magic rises and falls with the tides, everyone is born with a magical gift, and people have started to . . . disappear. Rumor has it they are snatched by monsters, but Ista Flit doesn't want to believe it. Not when her own father...
Skandar and the Phantom Rider (Skandar #2)
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
1791 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 02, 2023
Skandar’s adventure among the warrior unicorns continues in this spectacular sequel to the instant New York Times and international bestseller Skandar and the Unicorn Thief. Skandar Smith has achieved his dream: to train as a unicorn rider. But as Skandar and his friends enter their second year...
The Pack #2: Claw and Order
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
171 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
June 21, 2022
Sadie and her best friends are back in book two of this series about girls with animal powers. The Pack seems stronger than ever but Sadie has a secret that could claw its way out. Sadie thought joining the Pack would be the wildest thing to happen...
Clara Poole and the Wrong Way Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
153 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
July 09, 2024
Fresh off winning WOOBA’s One-Hundredth Air Race, Clara Poole should be flying high, but she’s feeling more uncertain than ever. After a summer of negative publicity, she arrives at Air Academy unsure if she even deserves to be there, to train as an aeronaut alongside her new friends ....
Penny Draws a Secret Adventure
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
164 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
March 05, 2024
Little by little, Penny Lowry is making it through the fifth grade—with a bit of help from her friends Maria, Kristian, and Rocco, as well as her lovable dog Cosmo. And there's a lot of change to deal with this year! Penny's newborn twin brother and sister have everyone...
Not Nothing
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
134 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 27, 2024
To say Alex has had it rough is an understatement. His father’s gone, his mother is struggling with mental health issues, and he’s now living with an aunt and uncle who are less than excited to have him. Almost everyone treats him as though he doesn’t matter at all,...
Speculation
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
130 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
February 14, 2023
After Winna's little sister breaks her glasses, her grandfather gives her an old-timey pair of spectacles that belonged to her great-aunt Estelle. The specs are silver and perfectly circular, with tiny stars on the bridge and earpieces that curl all the way around her ears. ...
ChupaCarter and the Screaming Sombrero
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
139 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
March 12, 2024
A cursed Aztec dagger. A five-hundred-year-old witch's riddle. And a . . . screaming sombrero? These are the ancient artifacts that mysteriously hold the answer to the location of the priceless El Dorado treasure hidden in New Mexico—not far from where Jorge and Carter live. When their...
5356 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »