Kids Fiction

4074 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Bros
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
44 0
Age Range
4+
Release Date
March 12, 2024
A celebration of childhood from an award-winning author, this upbeat day-in-the-life of a bunch of friends was inspired by the #BlackBoyJoy meme that spurred a movement. From sunrise to sunset, a group of young Black boys joyously spend the day together as they live their best lives...
Never, Ever, Ever Ask a Pirate to a Party
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
85 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
August 06, 2024
Get ready for a fantastical birthday party adventure featuring a dinosaur, dragon, unicorn, pirate . . . and a spaceship full of aliens! If you want the perfect party, never, ever, ever invite this crowd of chaotic guests! The unicorn will demand sparkles and bubbles, the dragon will set...
The Spaceman
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
82 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
A tiny Spaceman arrives on a new planet, ready to perform his monotonous tasks—collecting samples, labeling and filing them, and moving on to the next planet. But pausing to look around, the Spaceman is dazzled by the beauty of his surroundings. And when a large bird makes off...
Hocus Pocus and a Spell for Home
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
90 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 28, 2024
From award-winning author A. R. Capetta comes a new first-chapter-book series delivering plenty of puppies, magic, and charm. Puppies Hocus and Pocus are still waiting to be adopted from the Shelter for Slightly Magical Pets. Even though Hocus can see two minutes into the future and Pocus...
Look What I Found on the Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
74 0
Age Range
4+
Release Date
April 23, 2024
Open your senses to a world of wonder by taking a walk through a farm! Set off on a farmyard adventure to find natural treasures, from wild grasses and hay to tufts of sheep’s wool. Then learn about the animals and crops in this fact-filled guide to...
Free to Learn: How Alfredo Lopez Fought for the Right to Go to School
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
262 0
From the author of the award-winning The Youngest Marcher comes a picture book about the true story of Alfredo Lopez, an undocumented boy involved in a landmark Supreme Court case that still ensures children’s right to education today. Alfredo Lopez has so many questions before starting second...
Dream Submarine
 
4.4 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
95 0
Glide through the ocean with a young child in her cozy little submarine. See how marine animals brush their teeth, put on pajamas (by shifting colors to better blend in), and tuck themselves into sponge beds. Dive between towers of slumbering whales and see bioluminescent creatures paint galaxies in...
Surfin' Sharks
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
74 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
March 26, 2024
Surf's up! Another fin-tastic graphic novel adventure awaits with your favorite shark princesses, Kitana and Mack! Shark princesses Kitana and Mack are back, just in time to attend the ocean's first Surfin' Sharks competition! Surfing is Mack's favorite sport, and he's been working really hard on his routine....
Sleep, Little Dozer
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
115 0
Little Dozer has had a busy day of revving and rumbling, and now it's time to get ready for bed in this sweet, rhyming bedtime book for kids who love construction vehicles. Perfect for children ages 3 to 7! When day speeds away and the sun's going...
Porcupine and Cactus
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
76 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 11, 2024
A prickly tale about an unlikely friendship between a hopeful and chatty porcupine who attempts to befriend a cactus in the desert. Perfect for fans of I Need a Hug by Aaron Blabey and Goodnight Already by Jory John! On a long and lonely desert walk, chatty...
The Tugboat and the Silver Moon
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
109 0
A timeless picture book from the creator of the Red Truck and Friends series about a ship stuck in a canal and the moon that set it free. The silver moon sails through the vast blue sky as a cargo ship down below is stuck in a...
Animal Tales from India: Ten Stories from the Panchatantra
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
544 0
The stories of the Panchatantra have been read aloud and shared for thousands of years, kept alive by generation after generation of storytellers. In this captivating collection, Nikita Gill reimagines them with warmth and wit, as Chaaya Prabhat brings animals to life in vibrant artwork on every page. ...
Oh, Are You Awake?
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
185 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
April 02, 2024
It’s sleepy time for Lion and Penguin. Correction: it should be sleepy time for Lion and Penguin, but Lion’s eyes aren’t tired, and his ears would like a story. Penguin, however, is tired and nods off into sweet candy dreams—until a noise wakes him. “Oh, are you awake?” asks...
Go and Get with Rex
 
4.6 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
120 0
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
The Geisel Award–winning creators of See the Cat channel their comic sensibility into a rousing alphabetical exercise in thinking outside the box. Jack, Jill, and Rex are excited to play a game of Go and Get! The rules are simple: on the count of three, each player...
Gus and Sully Watch the Weather
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
86 0
Author(s)
Age Range
1+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
What’s the weather like today? Let’s see! Award-winning author-illustrator Steve Light, a preschool teacher himself, draws on a morning routine beloved by many young children. When Gus the rhino and Sully the mouse check out the weather each morning, they see and feel the same thing, but...
4074 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »