Top Ten Tuesday ~ Top Ten Books To Read If Your Book Club Likes YA Romance!

Top Ten Tuesday ~ Top Ten Books To Read If Your Book Club Likes YA Romance!

Welcome to Young Adult Book Central's Top Ten Tuesday post!

Each Tuesday we will be hosting a different theme or topic involving all things bookish!!!

The Top Ten Tuesday post was originally created at

The Broke and The Bookish

so visit there site for all the fun details about this awesome meme!!

 

 

~ Top Ten Books To Read If Your Book Club Likes YA Romance~

 Below are the choices from some of our staff members!

Check out our choices and comment YOUR picks in the comment section below!!! Happy Reading!!!

 

 

 

*Melissa R's Choice's*

(YABC Staff Reviewer)

 

Anna and the French Kiss (Stephanie Perkins)

6936382

 

 


Lola and the Boy Next Door (Stephanie Perkins)

9961796

 


To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Jenny Han)

15749186

 

 


The Distance Between Us (Kasie West)

15283043

 

 


Summer of Supernovas (Darcy Woods)

26109094

 

 


The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight  (Jennifer E. Smith)

10798416

 

 


The Distance from A to Z (Natalie Blitt)

25131078

 

 


Aspen (Rebekah Crane)

17608141

 

 


Hopeless (Colleen Hoover)

15717943

 

 


Holding Up the Universe (Jennifer Niven)

28686840

 

 

 

 

*Nanouk's Choice's*

(YABC Staff Reviewer)

 

 

Anna and the French Kiss - Stephanie Perkins

6936382

 

 


Love & Gelato - Jenna Evans Welch

25756328

 

 


To All the Boys I've Loved Before - Jenny Han

15749186

 

 


Hello, Goodbye and Everything in Between - Jennifer E. Smith

23369370

 

 


Lobsters - Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivison

18663722

 

 


The Season - Jonah Lisa Dyer and Stephen Dyer

25094429

 

 


Did I Mention I Love You? - Estelle Maskame

25063750

 

 


Things We Know by Heart - Jessi Kirby

17571215

 

 


Love Letters to the Dead - Ava Dellaira

18140047

 

 


If I Stay - Gayle Forman

4374400

 

 

 

 

What are your top ten books that your book club would read if they liked YA Romance??

Comment your Top Ten choices below!!!

 

Featured Review: A Shade Of Vampire (Bella Forrest...
Author Chat with E. Katherine Kottaras, Plus Givea...

Related Posts

 

Comments

Already Registered? Login Here
No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...

Latest Member Reviews

Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
"SISTER OF THE BOLLYWOOD BRIDE is an engaging YA contemporary read about sisterhood, family, and community with a dash of..."
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
"NOSOTROS MEANS US is a beautiful bilingual picture book about the enduring and unconditional love between mother and child. The..."
On the Way to Birdland
 
5.0
"Reviewed By Vincent Dublado for Readers’ Favorite A touching coming of age novel by Frank Morelli, On..."
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
"THE HOLLOW INSIDE is a shocking and riveting YA thriller. Phoenix and her mother Nina have been living out of..."
The Promised Prince
 
5.0
"Hello viewers, I am Eva Joe, from the USA, i want to use this opportunity to thank Dr. DAVID ..."
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
"SPELLS TROUBLE is a thrilling YA fantasy that takes the reader from Salem during the witch trials to the midwest..."
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
"Gus is the pack leader at Miss Lottie's house, and has kept the peace well with excitable Roo, loyal and..."
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
"HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE MUSICAL: THE SERIES: THE ROAD TRIP is a fun book that compliments the show by diving..."
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
"When Renna goes swimming in a pond, she never expects to meet a boy named Trev in the most unladylike..."
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
"I'LL MEET YOU IN YOUR DREAMS is a gorgeously illustrated picture book about parental love that spans space and time...."
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
"COLORS OF HABITATS is a beautifully illustrated oversized book of inspiration for artists. The book walks through different habitats from..."
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
"10 TRUTHS AND A DARE is a book about family and owning up to your mistakes. Olivia is about to..."
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
"It's the start of Grand Season and Nina's chance to join the Beautiful Ones, Loisail's notable socialites, hasn't gone well...."
A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1)
 
5.0
"This was... one of the best books I've read in a long time. It was one of my absolute favorite..."
Yes No Maybe So
 
5.0
"I should start by saying I don't normally read books involving politics because I read to escape real life. That..."
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
"I AM THE SHARK is a fun and educational picture book about self-confidence. A great white shark is introducing the..."
The Bachmann Family Secret
 
3.0
"This book had some good ideas, especially a young man coming to terms with his sexuality, but it felt somewhat..."
Made in Korea
 
4.7
"MADE IN KOREA is a sweet romantic-comedy about competition, family, and reaching for your dreams. Valerie runs a very successful..."
The Keeper of Night
 
5.0
"HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR.IFADE CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +1(551)333-5249. OR HIS EMAIL ..."
Perfectly Parvin
 
5.0
"PERFECTLY PARVIN is a laugh-out-loud, charming YA contemporary fiction read. Parvin is about to begin her freshman year of high..."