THE WISH GRANTER Pre-Order Giveaway Event! (International)

THE WISH GRANTER Pre-Order Giveaway Event! (International)

In three weeks, THE WISH GRANTER, C.J. Redwine's stand alone follow up to the New York Time's best selling THE SHADOW QUEEN, will hit the shelves. Today, we're kicking off an exciting pre-order giveaway event! Details on the prizes you can win are below (no purchase necessary to enter the book giveaway), but first, here's some info on the book itself.

 

THE BOOK:

 

 

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen. Perfect for fans of Graceling and the Lunar Chronicles.

The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. Their mother was murdered. The royal family died mysteriously. And now Thad sits on the throne of a kingdom whose streets are suddenly overrun with violence he can’t stop.

 

Growing up ignored by the nobility, Ari never wanted to be a proper princess. And when Thad suddenly starts training Ari to take his place, she realizes that her brother’s ascension to the throne wasn’t fate. It was the work of a Wish Granter named Alistair Teague who tricked Thad into wishing away both the safety of his people and his soul in exchange for the crown. 

So Ari recruits the help of Thad’s enigmatic new weapons master, Sebastian Vaughn, to teach her how to fight Teague. With secret ties to Teague’s criminal empire, Sebastian might just hold the key to discovering Alistair’s weaknesses, saving Ari’s brother—and herself. 

But Teague is ruthless and more than ready to destroy anyone who dares stand in his way—and now he has his sights set on the princess. And if Ari can’t outwit him, she’ll lose Sebastian, her brother…and her soul.

 

THE GIVEAWAY:

 

There are three ways to get awesome prizes!

 

1. Pre-order a signed, personalized copy of THE WISH GRANTER from Parnassus Books and receive a free gift from the author! (Plus you can order signed, personalized copies of any of C.J.'s other books as well!) Go HERE.

 

2. ALL pre-orders placed by 2/13/17 (including orders placed before this contest opened) recieve a limited edition signed piece of character art. Once you've pre-ordered THE WISH GRANTER from Parnassus (or your vendor of choice), fill out THIS FORM to get a your limited editon signed piece of art. Limit one piece of art per customer. Open internationally.

 

3. Enter to win a signed copy of THE WISH GRANTER below!

 

RAFFLECOPTER ENTRY FORM

 

YABC January 2017 Book Haul
Featured Review: The Odds Of Lightning (Jocelyn Da...

Related Posts

 

Comments 26

Already Registered? Login Here
Aneesa on Saturday, 21 January 2017 16:07

So I am just starting to get in to this series, and so far I am loving it. Let's hope it gets better and better.
I really love this cover and synopsis, and I can't wait to have the book in my hands!

0
So I am just starting to get in to this series, and so far I am loving it. Let's hope it gets better and better. I really love this cover and synopsis, and I can't wait to have the book in my hands!
Dianna G. on Saturday, 21 January 2017 20:28

My niece is obsessed with the Once Upon a Time series with fairytale retellings. This would be perfect for her. I loved the synopsis, and the cover is striking!

0
My niece is obsessed with the Once Upon a Time series with fairytale retellings. This would be perfect for her. I loved the synopsis, and the cover is striking!
Nicole Faerber on Monday, 23 January 2017 17:48

You had me at Rumpelstiltskin

0
You had me at Rumpelstiltskin
Marcelline Cazz on Thursday, 26 January 2017 18:07

This cover is just gorgeous. I wish it were not a picture so I could hold it and feel the cloth.

0
This cover is just gorgeous. I wish it were not a picture so I could hold it and feel the cloth.
Irma Jurejevčič on Friday, 27 January 2017 10:18

Oh, but this is fantastic. I have to read it and I do love the cover!

0
Oh, but this is fantastic. I have to read it and I do love the cover!
John on Friday, 27 January 2017 17:47

I'm very intrigued by the cover, and the synopsis just adds more flame to the fire!

0
I'm very intrigued by the cover, and the synopsis just adds more flame to the fire!
Linda Romer on Friday, 27 January 2017 20:35

The Wish Granter sounds great and the cover is beautiful. Thank you

0
The Wish Granter sounds great and the cover is beautiful. Thank you
Julie on Friday, 27 January 2017 22:43

The cover is super super pretty! I love the synopsis too! I love fantasies about royalty.

0
The cover is super super pretty! I love the synopsis too! I love fantasies about royalty.
Caity Dooley on Saturday, 28 January 2017 02:53

I absolutely love fairy tale retellings and have been a fan of ouat ever since the pilot. Would love to win

0
I absolutely love fairy tale retellings and have been a fan of ouat ever since the pilot. Would love to win
Courtney Gendreau on Saturday, 28 January 2017 22:07

Sounds like a great book and a beautiful cover

0
Sounds like a great book and a beautiful cover

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"3 Reasons TELL ME HOW YOU REALLY FEEL needs to be on your shelf immediately: 1.) The spot-on comparison:..."
 
4.0
"Amy Lukavics is one of my favorite horror writers. All of Lukavics's books are a little odd (in the best..."
 
3.0
"You might think that being the daughter of Eros, Kali might be good at the whole cupid thing. Kali would..."
The Cold is in Her Bones
 
3.7
"What I Loved About THE COLD IS IN HER BONES: Milla lives an isolated life on..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.3
"The top 3 reasons you need WILDER GIRLS by Rory Power on your shelf: 1.) The characters:..."
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
"BUTTERFLY YELLOW is a heartfelt and engrossing historical fiction. H?ng is in the US, searching for her younger brother. After..."
 
5.0
"3 Reasons You Need THE OTHER F WORD on your shelves: 1.) The list of contributors: The range of..."
 
5.0
"Tristan Strong isn't doing too well. He lost his best friend, Eddie, in a bus accident, lost a boxing match,..."
 
5.0
"*This review contains spoilers for book one, A BLADE SO BLACK* A DREAM SO DARK, sequel to A BLADE..."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
"Hazel lives on a farm with her two mothers and her older brother Rowan. They have a heard of goats..."
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
"Albiorix is a young Medieval wizard from the mystical realm of Bríandalör who is Hall Master for the role playing..."
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
"Why we still need biographies of first wave feminists: "A married woman taking her husband's name reflected that under legal..."
The Lady Rogue
 
5.0
"THE LADY ROGUE is an absolutely thrilling historical fiction/fantasy. In the vein of THE MUMMY but in Romania and with..."
The Burning Shadow (Origin Series, #2)
 
3.7
"What worked: I'm a huge fan of the Lux series and LOVE Daemon. The relationship between Daemon and Kat is..."
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
3.0
"THE OWLS HAVE COME TO TAKE US AWAY is a middle grade sci-fi/horror (though not too scary) that follows a..."
A Very Pikmi Halloween (Pikmi Pops)
 
4.0
"Celebrate Halloween with the Pikmi Pops in this cute story about friendship. Wubbs the Bat and Vampy the Bat are..."
Apocalypse Taco
 
4.0
"APOCALYPSE TACO is a horror graphic novel that follows two middle school aged boys, Axl and Ivan. Axl and Ivan..."
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
"VOYAGES IN THE UNDERWORLD OF ORPHEUS BLACK is a story about brotherhood, war, and the power of art. Harry is..."
Awesome Achievers in Technology: Super and Strange Facts about 12 Almost Famous History Makers
 
4.3
"AWESOME ACHIEVERS IN TECHNOLOGY is an approachable middle grade non-fiction book about people behind every day inventions that you may..."