The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Giveaway: Along the Saltwise Sea (A. Deborah Baker) ~ (US Only)

Along-the-Saltwise-Se_20211005-182359_1


  Along The Saltwise Sea Author: A. Deborah Baker Publisher: Tordotcom Publishing Publish Date: October 12th, 2021           About the Book    For readers of Kelly Barnhill and Cat Valente's Fairyland books, adventure and danger lurk  Along the Saltwise Sea  in this new book by Seanan McGuire's...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
Kelly McCreery
This book sounds absolutely fantastic! I especially love the cover art on this one. Can’t wait to read it!
Monday, 25 October 2021 21:07
Danielle Hammelef
The cover is stunning and eye-catching. This synopsis sounds exciting and unique.
Sunday, 31 October 2021 12:55
Penny Olson
The cover is eye catching and complex. You had me at Pirate Queens and Deep Sea Monsters.
Thursday, 04 November 2021 00:44
  467 Hits
  3 Comments