The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Middle Grade Review: Final Season (Tim Green)

81heCBwQPYS
About This Book: F rom New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a gripping, deeply personal standalone football novel about a star middle school quarterback faced with a life-changing decision after his dad is diagnosed with ALS. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica! With two all-star...
Continue reading
  335 Hits
  0 Comment

Author Chat with Tim Green (Final Season), Plus Giveaway! ~ (US Only)

5630426_20210915-024049_1



Today we are chatting with Tim Green, author of Final Season ! Read on for more about Tim, his book, and giveaway!           Meet Tim Green !      TIM GREEN  is a   retired professional American football player, a radio and television personality, and a bestselling...
Continue reading
Recent comment in this post
Danielle Hammelef
I like the cover. This synopsis promises family and lots of emotional situations.
Sunday, 10 October 2021 11:17
  593 Hits
  1 Comment