The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Kids Review: Always Everly (Nate Wragg)

81OVll8ZbBS
About this Book: A little evergreen tree learns that self-acceptance and being yourself never goes out of season in this irresistible picture book that’s perfect for fans of Jory John and Pete Oswald’s The Cool Bean and Michael Hall’s Red. One spring, a pine tree named Everly sprouts in the woods...
Continue reading
  362 Hits
  0 Comment

Giveaway: Always Everly (Nate Wragg) ~ US Only

AlwaysEverl_20210922-172530_1

  Always Everly Author: Nate Wragg Publisher: Harpercollins Publish Date: September 21st, 2021           About the Book A little evergreen tree learns that self-acceptance and being yourself never goes out of season in this irresistible picture book that’s perfect for fans of Jory John and Pete Oswald’s ...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
Carolsue Ezovski
That is a really cute cover! I think it would be a great book to read to kids! digicats {at} sbcglobal {dot} net
Friday, 24 September 2021 04:18
Zachary Snyder
Book looks awesome, can't wait to read it!
Saturday, 02 October 2021 20:38
Jeana Kwiecinski
This is such an adorable cover! I would love to read this with my kids!
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 18:14
  645 Hits
  5 Comments