The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Giveaway: LOVELESS (Alice Oseman) ~US Only

Loveless-finalcover-1
Loveless finalcover 1
AliceOseman 2021
LOVELESS Author: Alice Oseman Publisher: Scholastic Release Date: December 7, 2021 Genre:  Young Adult Fiction / LGBTQ+ Age Range:  14+     About Loveless : For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
Madeline Tebo
I have been wanting to read this for a while!
Thursday, 04 November 2021 11:35
Keia
I love Heartstopper and I've always wanted to read more of Alice Oseman's books.
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 20:46
Danielle Hammelef
The cover is cute and this book sounds really good.
Friday, 26 November 2021 13:50
  510 Hits
  4 Comments