The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Kids Review: Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose (Lauren Tarshis)

A1ZgjJHeblL
About This Book: A hilarious and tender picture book perfect for fans of No, David that insightfully explores the inner world of a child. The picture book debut from the New York Times bestselling author of I Survived, Lauren Tarshis! To the outside world, it might look like you do everything...
Continue reading
  242 Hits
  0 Comment