The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for That Summer
Book Cover for Dare You to Catfish the Hockey Player
Book Cover for It Was Always You
Book Cover for Did I Mention I Love YOu
Book Cover for The Wrong Prom Date
Book Cover for In Between
Book Cover for The Heartbreakers
Book Cover for Cinder & Ella
Book Cover for Heartbreak Cafe
Book Cover for Kissing the Debutant
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  137 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for Dungeon Born
Book Cover for Turbulent
Book Cover for Configured
Book Cover for Rising
Book Cover for The Tainted
Book Cover for Prism
Book Cover for Shadow Fall
Book Cover for Wake Me After the Apocalypse
Book Cover for Escape to Eden
Book Cover for The Fractured Empire
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  172 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for Curvy Girls Can't Date Best Friends
Book Cover for It Had to be Mason
Book Cover for My After-School Tutor
Book Cover for Tomboy Crazy for My Brother's Best Friend
Book Cover for The Lovely One
Book Cover for The Theory of the Boy Next Door
Book Cover for Swimming Upstream
Book Cover for Picturing Different
Book Cover for The Final Chance
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
Recent comment in this post
Dianna G.
I just learned about the Curvy Girl series -- checking it out to see if my teen daughter would enjoy it!
Saturday, 16 January 2021 20:04
  294 Hits
  1 Comment

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for The Hunt
Book Cover for Red Rider
Book Cover for The Princess Companion
Book Cover for Snow White
Book Cover for The Dragon Princess
Book Cover for Riches to Rags
Book Cover for The Golden Warrior
Book Cover The Lost Legends
Book Cover for Entombed in Glass
Book Cover for Of Thorns and Beauty
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  211 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for Dark Fae Cursed
Book Cover for Royally Hitched
Book Cover for Fae's Deception
Book Cover for Bones of the Witch
Book Cover for Prince of Never
Book Cover for The Thorn Princess
Book Cover for Rose Petal  Graves
Book Cover for To Carve a Fae Heart
Book Cover for Whims of Fae
Book Cover for The Faerie Games
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  355 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for Noah Lyons is My Movie Star Boyfriend
Book Cover for His Christmas Angel
Book Cover for Princess Claus and the Great Escape
Book Cover for The Holiday Boyfriend
Book Cover for The Trouble with Christmas
Book Cover for The Candy Cane Kiss
Book Cover for Whisper
Book Cover for A Midwinter's Wedding
Book Cover for Bells and Spells
Book Cover for The Nutcracker's Curse
Book Cover for Mistletoe & Magic
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  364 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU


Book Cover for Tomboys Don't Kiss the Quarterback
Book Cover for The Wrong Bachelor
Book Cover for One of the Girls
Book Cover for The Nerd & The Quarterback
Book Cover for #TheRealCinderella
Book Cover for The Ugly Stepsister Strikes Back
Book Cover for Finley and the Foster Brother
Book Cover for Dating My Best Friend
Book Cover for The Last Summer
Book Cover for My High School Royal Boyfriend
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  406 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU

What's Hot in KU
Book Cover for Natural Witch
Book Cover for Inception
Book Cover for Red Winter
Book Cover for White
Book Cover for Part-Time Monster Hunter
Book Cover for Whispers of the Walkers
Book Cover for Huntress
Book Cover for The Casquette Girls
Book Cover for Spells & Ashes
Book Cover for Dark
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  344 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU: The Paranormal Edition


Book Cover for "Circus of the Dead" by Kimberly Loth
Book Cover for Witch of the Federation
Book Cover for Chase the Dark
Book Cover for Shadowspell Academy
Book Cover for Magic Bound
Book Cover for White Raven
Book Cover for The Unearthly
Book Cover for House of Darken
Book Cover for The Lost Witch
Book Cover for The Vampire Wish
  Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we...
Continue reading
  367 Hits
  0 Comment

What's Hot in KU

KU-Logo-2








Welcome to YA Books Central's "What's Hot in KU" post. This weekly event will highlight what's hot, new and exciting in the Amazon Kindle Unlimited Library.  Amazon's Kindle Unlimited subscription is a great way to enjoy unlimited reading on a tight budget. With over a million titles and counting, we thought...
Continue reading
  639 Hits
  0 Comment

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a tiny mouse as she searches for the biggest...
The Shadow War
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. ...

Latest Member Reviews

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
"shine your icy crown by amanda lovelace is a 129-page collection of contemporary poems. It’s the second book in the..."
Rescue
 
5.0
"What worked: Engaging historical set during WWII. What interested me the most of this novel is how codes were used..."
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
"THE CASTLE SCHOOL (FOR TROUBLED GIRLS) is a story of healing and friendship. Moira has been cast adrift since the..."
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
"A wonderful book about an amazing woman. The Story: Kamala Harris has lived quite the life. Raised as..."
Go the Distance
 
5.0
"Hercules proved he was a true hero and became a god like his parents, Zeus and Hera. Meg is thrilled..."
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
"FOLLOW YOUR ARROW is a heartfelt read about love, breaking up, and being true to yourself. CeCe has made a..."
Paris Cat
 
3.0
"PARIS CAT is an imaginative picture book about a cat that lives in an alleyway of Paris but dreams of..."
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
"THE LAST HAZELNUT is a sweet picture book about friendship, forgiveness, and sharing. Tim and Teo are best friends, and..."
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
"DOWN COMES THE NIGHT is an intriguing, slow-burn YA fantasy. Wren is a healer in the military of her queendom,..."
The Night Walk
 
4.5
"THE NIGHT WALK takes the reader on a walk at night through the village and into the wilderness. Parents wake..."
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
"MY VERY MERRY UGLY CHRISTMAS SWEATER is a fun touch-and-feel book that captures all the fun of Christmas attire. The..."
You and Me
 
5.0
"YOU AND ME is a sweet book about love between caregiver and child. The lyrical poetry of the rhyming text,..."
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
"BABY'S FIRST FARM takes readers on a delightful lift-the-flap journey around the farm. The board book is a simple story..."
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
"CAN I COME TOO? tells the story of a small mouse who decides to go on a big adventure to..."
A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)
 
4.7
"A DARK AND HOLLOW STAR is a slowly building YA fantasy that takes the reader on a wild ride through..."
Daughters of Jubilation
 
5.0
"It's South Carolina in 1962. Sixteen-year-old Evvie has two little sisters to take care of, a single mother, and finally..."
Dark Stars
 
4.0
"DARK STARS by Danielle Rollins is the third book in her series of the same name. It begins with Dorothy..."
Karma Moon: Ghost Hunter
 
3.0
"Karma Moon loves living with her dad in their New York neighborhood, answering phone calls for his Totally Rad documentary..."
Muted
 
5.0
"Denver loves music and dreams of life making it with her R&B group, Angelic Voices. When the group (Denver, Dali,..."
Anchored
 
5.0
"Unlike anything I've read before. The Story: Alora is of two worlds. During her..."