The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Author Chat with Django Wexler, Plus Giveaway!

Author Chat with Django Wexler, Plus Giveaway!



YABC:  What surprised you most while writing your latest book? Django Wexler: I've started writing the fourth Forbidden Library book, the sequel to The Palace of Glass . There's a bit at the beginning when most of the characters who've turned up in the series so far end up in the...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
stephanie bondlow
This book sounds exciting! I love your answers to the questions! The cover looks amazing!
Saturday, 30 April 2016 18:20
Danielle Hammelef
Wow! This book and the series has everything I love--a strong, smart heroine, action, adventure, magic. This sounds really excitin... Read More
Saturday, 07 May 2016 18:02
Dan Denman
I like the cover and description of the book. It sounds like a good story with characters I will like.
Friday, 13 May 2016 08:56
  2458 Hits
  3 Comments

Author Top 5 with Django Wexler

Author Top 5 with Django Wexler
b2ap3_thumbnail_Django-author-pic.jpg
b2ap3_thumbnail_the-mad-apprentice-cover.jpg
  Today we welcome Django Wexler to YABC! Wexler's newly released sequel to The Forbidden Library , The Mad Apprentice: The Forbidden Library: Volume 2 ,  is a fantasy adventure sure to appeal to fans of  Harry Potter, Coroline, and Inkheart!  Django has given us a list of the top five...
Continue reading
  4072 Hits
  0 Comment