The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Author Chat with David Fremont (Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 3: Reptoids from Space!), Plus Giveaway! ~ (US Only)

978164595008_20211006-032027_1



Today we are chatting with David Fremont, author of Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 3: Reptoids from Space ! Read on for more about David, his book, and a giveaway!           Meet David Fremont ! The youngest of five children, David Fremont grew up in Fremont, CA (true...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
Danielle Hammelef
The cover is fun. This series will be devoured by readers.
Sunday, 31 October 2021 12:50
Penny Olson
Both the cover and synopsis are hilarious.
Friday, 05 November 2021 13:28
  552 Hits
  2 Comments

Middle Grade Review: Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 3: Reptoids from Space (David Fremont)

carlton-crumple-creature-catcher-3-reptoids-from-space-50-1625836267
About This Book: An out-of-this-world new adventure in a very funny graphic novel series that combines fast food, monsters, and battle! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down. When Carlton catches a UFO on camera, he kicks into full-on Creature Catcher mode. Sick of hearing about Carlton's...
Continue reading
  359 Hits
  0 Comment