The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Middle Grade Review: Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 3: Reptoids from Space (David Fremont)

carlton-crumple-creature-catcher-3-reptoids-from-space-50-1625836267
About This Book: An out-of-this-world new adventure in a very funny graphic novel series that combines fast food, monsters, and battle! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down. When Carlton catches a UFO on camera, he kicks into full-on Creature Catcher mode. Sick of hearing about Carlton's...
Continue reading
  359 Hits
  0 Comment