The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Giveaway: A Girl Undone by Catherine Linka (US Only)

Giveaway: A Girl Undone by Catherine Linka (US Only)
b2ap3_thumbnail_Catherine-Linka-credit-Brad-Buckman-Photography.jpg
A GIRL UNDONE by Catherine Linka         Release Date: June 23rd, 2015     About the Book A GIRL UNDONE (St. Martin’s Griffin; June 23, 2015), is the follow up to Catherine Linka’s award-winning debut  A Girl Called Fearless (2014), about a synthetic hormone in beef that killed fifty million...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
Shannon Mizikoski
That she was pregnant and was going to run away
Monday, 01 June 2015 22:36
rebecca
She got pregnant
Thursday, 04 June 2015 17:20
Vivien
She was pregnant
Saturday, 06 June 2015 11:58
  3812 Hits
  12 Comments

Author Top 5 with Catherine Linka

Author Top 5 with Catherine Linka
b2ap3_thumbnail_linka.jpg
b2ap3_thumbnail_a-girl-undone-book-cover.jpg
  Today we welcome Catherine Linka to YABC! Zinka's soon to be released sequel to A Girl Called Fearless , A Girl Undone ,   is sure to appeal to fans of  Divergent and An Ember in the Ashes . The next installment in The Girl Called Fearless series will make...
Continue reading
  2595 Hits
  0 Comment