The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Author Top 5 with Catherine Linka

Author Top 5 with Catherine Linka
b2ap3_thumbnail_linka.jpg
b2ap3_thumbnail_a-girl-undone-book-cover.jpg
  Today we welcome Catherine Linka to YABC! Zinka's soon to be released sequel to A Girl Called Fearless , A Girl Undone ,   is sure to appeal to fans of  Divergent and An Ember in the Ashes . The next installment in The Girl Called Fearless series will make...
Continue reading
  2593 Hits
  0 Comment