Today we're excited to spotlight The Oracle Code by Marieke Nijkamp.

 Read on for more about Marieke and her book, an excerpt, plus an giveaway! 




Meet Marieke Nijkamp!


Marieke Nijkamp is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of This is Where It Ends and Before I Let Go and the editor of the YA anthology Unbroken: 13 Stories Starring Disabled Teens. She is a storyteller, dreamer, globe-trotter, and geek. She resides in the Netherlands.



 Website * Twitter * Instagram




Meet The Oracle Code!

The #1 New York Times bestselling author Marieke Nijkamp (This Is Where It Ends) and artist Manuel Preitano unveil a graphic novel that explores the dark corridors of Barbara Gordon's first mystery: herself.

After a gunshot leaves her paralyzed, Barbara Gordon enters the Arkham Center for Independence, where Gotham's teens undergo physical and mental rehabilitation. Now using a wheelchair, Barbara must adapt to a new normal, but she cannot shake the feeling that something is dangerously amiss. Within these walls, strange sounds escape at night; patients go missing; and Barbara begins to put together pieces of what she believes to be a larger puzzle.

But is this suspicion simply a result of her trauma? Fellow patients try to connect with Barbara, but she pushes them away, and she'd rather spend time with ghost stories than participate in her daily exercises. Even Barbara's own judgment is in question.

In The Oracle Code, universal truths cannot be escaped, and Barbara Gordon must battle the phantoms of her past before they swarm her future.



AmazonB & N * Indiebound




~ Excerpt ~













The Oracle Code

By: Marieke Nijkamp

Publisher: DC Comics

Release Date: March 10th, 2020






Three winners will receive a copy of The Oracle Code (Marieke Nijkamp) ~ (US Only)



*Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway*   




a Rafflecopter giveaway