It's live!! Cover Reveal: The Complete Blooming Goddess Trilogy by Tellulah Darling + Giveaway (International)

Hi, YABCers!

Today we're super excited to celebrate the cover reveal for THE COMPLETE BLOOMING GODDESS TRILOGY by Tellulah Darling, releasing April 30, 2015 from Te Da Media. Before we get to the cover, here's a note from Tellulah:

 

Hey YABC! I’ve basically been in squee mode since I saw the cover for the box set of my Blooming Goddess Trilogy. But I’m possibly more thrilled that my lovely and talented cover designer Siobhan Devlin hasn’t (yet) committed grievous bodily harm on my person. 
 
Sample design conversation:
Siobhan: So ideally what you’re going for is…?
Tellulah: Sassy girls and swoony bad boy gods. Swoony not sexy, but also funny because it’s a romantic comedy so equal parts romance and comedy, you know? Romantic comedy, the cover vibe! *does jazz hands for emphasis*
Siobhan: Uh-huh.
 
This series is really a story of my heart. Written because I’m a giant Greek myth nerd and because I wanted to give my own reader girl daughter a Persephone story for her to fall in love with. (Luckily it worked or rest of our lives might have been really really awkward.) I’m delighted to share this reveal of the box set with you and thank you for being fabulous reader people yourselves!
 
xo
~ Tellulah Darling (THE COMPLETE BLOOMING GODDESS TRILOGY, Te Da Media)
 

 

 

Ready to see?

Scroll, YABCers! Scroll!

...

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

Here it is!

 

b2ap3_thumbnail_blooming-goddess-boxset-1400px.jpg

*** If you choose to share this image elsewhere, please include a courtesy link back to this page so others can enter Tellulah's giveaway. Thank you! ***

 

THE COMPLETE BLOOMING GODDESS TRILOGY

by Tellulah Darling
Release date: April 30, 2015
Publisher: Te Da Media
ISBN: 978-0-9920709-4-6
 
 
About the Book

 

Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot, Rachel Hawkins, and everyone who loves their kickass girls sassy and their infuriating gods swoony.

The Persephone myth gets a YA romantic comedy makeover when Sophie Bloom, slacker girl extraordinaire, receives a midnight kiss from a bad boy and discovers that she’s actually Persephone, Goddess of Spring. Somehow she’s got to save humanity in the war between Hades and Zeus, survive God-ordered assassination attempts, deal with mean girls and teen drama, and stop being kissed by the aforementioned bad boy, a.k.a. Kai, Prince of the Underworld.

Compared to Kai and Sophie, Romeo & Juliet had it easy.

The Complete Blooming Goddess Trilogy contains: My Ex From Hell (#1), My Date From Hell (#2), A Date of Godlike Proporitions (short story #2.5), and My Life From Hell (#3) and is available exclusively for Kindle.

 

b2ap3_thumbnail_TD-author-photo.jpgAbout the Author

Tellulah Darling
noun

1. YA romantic comedy author because her first kiss sucked and she's compensating.
2. Alter ego of former screenwriter.
3. Sassy minx.

Writes about: where love meets comedy. Awkwardness ensues.
 
Sassy girls. Swoony boys. What could go wrong?
 

Twitter | Web | Goodreads | Facebook | Pre-order Amazon

 
 
 

Giveaway Details

Five winners will each receive a Kindle version of THE COMPLETE BLOOMING GODDESS TRILOGY (only available in Kindle format).

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What do you think about the cover and synopsis?

a Rafflecopter giveaway