YABC-cover-reveal

Today we're excited to celebrate the cover reveal for 

Adeline's Aria by Laynie Bynum,

releasing 1/28/2020 from Fire and Ice YA!

Before we get to the cover, here's a note from the author:

Hi YABC! Thank you for stopping by for the exclusive cover reveal of Adeline’s Aria!

The author, Laynie Bynum, was still drooling over my picture on the cover so she sent me in her place. I’m Jude Blair, you may have listened to my music or seen me in movies, but now you’ll get a glimpse into my personal life. A smidge of a warning though, things may not be like they seem in the tabloids.

But I digress, this book isn’t about me, exactly. It’s about an amazing girl from the states, Adeline. I told her to stay away, that if we tried to let ourselves fall into this amazing chemistry and try to have an actual relationship, things could get complicated. She’s beautifully stubborn though and between my faux fiancée, the ocean between us, and the press it seemed like the entire world was out to get us.

Fire and Ice YA, an imprint of Melange Books, thought our story was one that other people should hear, so they are publishing Laynie’s book about it on January 28th, 2020. Caroline Andreas made the wonderful cover.

Maybe it is a little cocky, but I’ve been told our story is quite swoonworthy. So if that’s your thing, be sure to pick it up when it comes out.

 

Yours,

Jude Blair

 

Ready?

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Here it is!

*** If you choose to share this image elsewhere,

please include a courtesy link back to this page so that others can enter the giveaway. Thank you! ***

ADELINE'S ARIA

Laynie Bynum

Release date: 1/28/2020

About the Book

What would you give up to be with your idol? Your reputation? Your best friend? Your sanity?

Addie is a small-town high school senior with a best friend to take care of and college plans to figure out. Jude is a British rock star turned actor and one-half of Hollywood's favorite "it" couple.

When the two cross paths at a music festival in Addie's hometown and begin an undercover whirlwind romance, the press becomes vicious, his faux fiance flames rumors, and Addie must decide if her "dream come true" is worth the nightmare it is turning into.

Fans of GEEKERELLA and YOU'D BE MINE will love this Young Adult Rockstar Romance.

About the Author

Laynie Bynum is a Young Adult author from Birmingham, Alabama who writes everything from Contemporary Romance to Urban Fantasy.

When she isn't crafting characters who reflect her never-ending wanderlust and love of music, she is the Marketing Manager at Magnolia Press and a contributor for Alabama Family Connections Magazine. She is also the Vice President of Communications for the Young Adult chapter of Romance Writers of America.

In her personal life, she strives to be an excellent mom to her two children, her “bonus kids”, and the small army of woodland creatures she has amassed including a turtle, rabbit, and hedgehog.

Website - Newsletter - Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Goodreads

Giveaway Details

There will be 7 winners total. 1 winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. 1 winner will receive an e-ARC of ADELINE'S ARIA. 5 winners will each receive an ebook of the prequel novella. Open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book.

Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What do you think about the cover and synopsis?

Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway