It's Live!! Cover Reveal: Adeline’s Aria by Laynie Bynum + Giveaway (International)

YABC-cover-reveal

Today we're excited to celebrate the cover reveal for 

Adeline's Aria by Laynie Bynum,

releasing 1/28/2020 from Fire and Ice YA!

Before we get to the cover, here's a note from the author:

Hi YABC! Thank you for stopping by for the exclusive cover reveal of Adeline’s Aria!

The author, Laynie Bynum, was still drooling over my picture on the cover so she sent me in her place. I’m Jude Blair, you may have listened to my music or seen me in movies, but now you’ll get a glimpse into my personal life. A smidge of a warning though, things may not be like they seem in the tabloids.

But I digress, this book isn’t about me, exactly. It’s about an amazing girl from the states, Adeline. I told her to stay away, that if we tried to let ourselves fall into this amazing chemistry and try to have an actual relationship, things could get complicated. She’s beautifully stubborn though and between my faux fiancée, the ocean between us, and the press it seemed like the entire world was out to get us.

Fire and Ice YA, an imprint of Melange Books, thought our story was one that other people should hear, so they are publishing Laynie’s book about it on January 28th, 2020. Caroline Andreas made the wonderful cover.

Maybe it is a little cocky, but I’ve been told our story is quite swoonworthy. So if that’s your thing, be sure to pick it up when it comes out.

 

Yours,

Jude Blair

 

Ready?

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Here it is!

*** If you choose to share this image elsewhere,

please include a courtesy link back to this page so that others can enter the giveaway. Thank you! ***

ADELINE'S ARIA

Laynie Bynum

Release date: 1/28/2020

About the Book

What would you give up to be with your idol? Your reputation? Your best friend? Your sanity?

Addie is a small-town high school senior with a best friend to take care of and college plans to figure out. Jude is a British rock star turned actor and one-half of Hollywood's favorite "it" couple.

When the two cross paths at a music festival in Addie's hometown and begin an undercover whirlwind romance, the press becomes vicious, his faux fiance flames rumors, and Addie must decide if her "dream come true" is worth the nightmare it is turning into.

Fans of GEEKERELLA and YOU'D BE MINE will love this Young Adult Rockstar Romance.

About the Author

Laynie Bynum is a Young Adult author from Birmingham, Alabama who writes everything from Contemporary Romance to Urban Fantasy.

When she isn't crafting characters who reflect her never-ending wanderlust and love of music, she is the Marketing Manager at Magnolia Press and a contributor for Alabama Family Connections Magazine. She is also the Vice President of Communications for the Young Adult chapter of Romance Writers of America.

In her personal life, she strives to be an excellent mom to her two children, her “bonus kids”, and the small army of woodland creatures she has amassed including a turtle, rabbit, and hedgehog.

Website - Newsletter - Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Goodreads

Giveaway Details

There will be 7 winners total. 1 winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. 1 winner will receive an e-ARC of ADELINE'S ARIA. 5 winners will each receive an ebook of the prequel novella. Open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book.

Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What do you think about the cover and synopsis?

Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

YABC Staff 2019 Favorites
Featured Review: Legacy Awakened (Tamar Sloan)
 

Comments 5

Already Registered? Login Here
Brittany Colpitts on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:37

Sounds like an amazing read to chase away the winter blues

0
Sounds like an amazing read to chase away the winter blues
Alex Colpitts on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:53

Perfect gift for a romance lover

0
Perfect gift for a romance lover
calvin on Friday, 27 December 2019 22:00

Quite lovely, nice reveal. Happy holidays.

0
Quite lovely, nice reveal. Happy holidays.
Danielle Hammelef on Sunday, 05 January 2020 11:04

The cover is very sexy and perfect for a romance. The synopsis sounds exciting.

0
The cover is very sexy and perfect for a romance. The synopsis sounds exciting.
Penny Olson on Monday, 27 January 2020 23:28

The cover is romantic and the synopsis describes a good story about the pitfalls of fame..

0
The cover is romantic and the synopsis describes a good story about the pitfalls of fame..

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...

Latest Member Reviews

Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
"BERNARD MAKES A SPLASH is an overall cute story about stepping outside of your comfort zone. Bernard practices diving whenever..."
Lost for Words
 
5.0
"LOST FOR WORDS is a sweet picture book about finding your own way to express yourself. Tapir has a new..."
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
"WILD GIRL: HOW TO HAVE INCREDIBLE OUTDOOR ADVENTURES is written by Helen Skelton, a veteran wild girl herself. In this..."
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
"GO GET 'EM, TIGER! is a brightly colored and delightful picture book of encouragement. The book features a tiger ("you")..."
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
"A WORLD OF OPPOSITES is a beautiful book of photography from around the world with a focus on opposites. Each..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
If...
 
3.5
"IF... is an imaginative picture book that features artwork imagining impossible scenarios in artwork, with simple text to correspond. For..."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
The Three Little Yogis and the Wolf Who Lost His Breath: A Fairy Tale to Help You Feel Better (Feel-Good Fairy Tales)
 
4.0
"THE THREE LITTLE YOGIS AND THE WOLF WHO LOST HIS BREATH is a great picture book that teaches children meditation..."
Neon Nights: A Sequel
 
4.8
"'Neon Nights' by Katey Taylor is an addictive sequel to 'Inebriated'. Cait has moved to San Diego to live with..."
Rival Magic
 
3.0
"Antonia, wizarding apprentice to Master Betrys, may not be the best at actual magic, but she tries her absolute best..."
 
5.0
"You will not be able to put down this book! A fast and suspenseful read that will grip you with..."
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
"BE OUR GUEST! is a colorful book of photographs. The book takes us to a hotel, where a monkey named..."
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
"HAT TRICKS is a story of magic. Hattie the rabbit pops out of her magic hat to perform some magic...."