It's Live!! Cover Reveal: Adeline’s Aria by Laynie Bynum + Giveaway (International)

YABC-cover-reveal

Today we're excited to celebrate the cover reveal for 

Adeline's Aria by Laynie Bynum,

releasing 1/28/2020 from Fire and Ice YA!

Before we get to the cover, here's a note from the author:

Hi YABC! Thank you for stopping by for the exclusive cover reveal of Adeline’s Aria!

The author, Laynie Bynum, was still drooling over my picture on the cover so she sent me in her place. I’m Jude Blair, you may have listened to my music or seen me in movies, but now you’ll get a glimpse into my personal life. A smidge of a warning though, things may not be like they seem in the tabloids.

But I digress, this book isn’t about me, exactly. It’s about an amazing girl from the states, Adeline. I told her to stay away, that if we tried to let ourselves fall into this amazing chemistry and try to have an actual relationship, things could get complicated. She’s beautifully stubborn though and between my faux fiancée, the ocean between us, and the press it seemed like the entire world was out to get us.

Fire and Ice YA, an imprint of Melange Books, thought our story was one that other people should hear, so they are publishing Laynie’s book about it on January 28th, 2020. Caroline Andreas made the wonderful cover.

Maybe it is a little cocky, but I’ve been told our story is quite swoonworthy. So if that’s your thing, be sure to pick it up when it comes out.

 

Yours,

Jude Blair

 

Ready?

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Here it is!

*** If you choose to share this image elsewhere,

please include a courtesy link back to this page so that others can enter the giveaway. Thank you! ***

ADELINE'S ARIA

Laynie Bynum

Release date: 1/28/2020

About the Book

What would you give up to be with your idol? Your reputation? Your best friend? Your sanity?

Addie is a small-town high school senior with a best friend to take care of and college plans to figure out. Jude is a British rock star turned actor and one-half of Hollywood's favorite "it" couple.

When the two cross paths at a music festival in Addie's hometown and begin an undercover whirlwind romance, the press becomes vicious, his faux fiance flames rumors, and Addie must decide if her "dream come true" is worth the nightmare it is turning into.

Fans of GEEKERELLA and YOU'D BE MINE will love this Young Adult Rockstar Romance.

About the Author

Laynie Bynum is a Young Adult author from Birmingham, Alabama who writes everything from Contemporary Romance to Urban Fantasy.

When she isn't crafting characters who reflect her never-ending wanderlust and love of music, she is the Marketing Manager at Magnolia Press and a contributor for Alabama Family Connections Magazine. She is also the Vice President of Communications for the Young Adult chapter of Romance Writers of America.

In her personal life, she strives to be an excellent mom to her two children, her “bonus kids”, and the small army of woodland creatures she has amassed including a turtle, rabbit, and hedgehog.

Website - Newsletter - Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Goodreads

Giveaway Details

There will be 7 winners total. 1 winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. 1 winner will receive an e-ARC of ADELINE'S ARIA. 5 winners will each receive an ebook of the prequel novella. Open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book.

Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What do you think about the cover and synopsis?

Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

YABC Staff 2019 Favorites
Featured Review: Legacy Awakened (Tamar Sloan)
 

Comments 5

Already Registered? Login Here
Brittany on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:37

Sounds like an amazing read to chase away the winter blues

0
Sounds like an amazing read to chase away the winter blues
Alex Colpitts on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:53

Perfect gift for a romance lover

0
Perfect gift for a romance lover
calvin on Friday, 27 December 2019 22:00

Quite lovely, nice reveal. Happy holidays.

0
Quite lovely, nice reveal. Happy holidays.
Danielle Hammelef on Sunday, 05 January 2020 11:04

The cover is very sexy and perfect for a romance. The synopsis sounds exciting.

0
The cover is very sexy and perfect for a romance. The synopsis sounds exciting.
Penny Olson on Monday, 27 January 2020 23:28

The cover is romantic and the synopsis describes a good story about the pitfalls of fame..

0
The cover is romantic and the synopsis describes a good story about the pitfalls of fame..

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dog Patrol: Our Canine Companions and the Kids Who Protect Them
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a full-color dog book unlike any other, acclaimed children’s...
Watch Over Me
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mila is used to being alone. ...
The Safekeeper
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her job is to keep their secrets safe. ...
City of the Plague God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents CITY OF THE PLAGUE GOD,...
The Shadow War
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling...
The Valley and the Flood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back...
Don't Tell A Soul
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect...
58 Farm End
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
58 Farm End: a twisted romantic crime thriller series (Book...
The Connection
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beatrice Walker thought she lived in a normal world—that is...
Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gentle metaphor for understanding and processing anxiety and sadness....
The Brass Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She knows a liar when she sees one. ...
The Final Chance
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Friends no matter what. At least that's what Beth Ann...
Wylder and the Almost Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget the boy...
Wylder and the Secret Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget your summer...
Nubia: Real One
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you be a hero...if society doesn't see you as...
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Angsty teenager Mary Shelley is not interested in carrying on...

Latest Member Reviews

The Parkour Club
 
5.0
" The Parkour Club is a rollicking good read! Bronte’s journey to find her place in the world..."
Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
"CRYING IS LIKE THE RAIN teaches children that it's okay to cry rather than bottle everything up inside. The author..."
American Royals II: Majesty
 
3.7
"With her father gone, Beatrice must step into her role as queen. To do this, she has to let her..."
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
"Teen Mary Shelley is the many times great granddaughter of the legendary writer. Everyone in the Shelley lineage has become..."
The Obsession
 
4.7
"THE OBSESSION is a creepy and riveting YA thriller. Delilah lives with her mother and her mother's abusive boyfriend, a..."
The Project
 
4.3
"Lo Denham, magazine assistant and loner, is looking for her sister, Bea. Six years ago, Lo's parents died in a..."
The Night Circus
 
4.3
"I couldn’t begin to express how much I adore this book. This book, magically, soothed my temper and let me..."
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
"WINGS OF EBONY is a beautifully crafted YA fantasy. A year has passed since Rue's life was irrevocably changed. Her..."
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
"I don't know how this series keeps getting better, but it does. This third book is just... so much happens..."
The Tempest Sea
 
5.0
"This book... oof. It hurt. But if you know me at all, you know my favorite books are the kind..."
The Fractured Empire
 
5.0
"This book grabbed me from the very beginning, throwing me into this beautifully-crafted, intriguing new world. The plot is fast-paced..."
The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)
 
4.3
"THE GILDED ONES by Namina Forna is a YA fantasy novel and the first book in the Deathless series. The..."
Unchosen
 
5.0
"UNCHOSEN is a fantastic and completely captivating YA apocalyptic fantasy, filled with feminism, friendship, sisterhood, and romance. Charlotte is the..."
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
"Rosie has always taken care of herself and her mother in their house overlooking the coast of Maine. Her mother..."
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
"Maraniss, whose Strong Inside covered Black basketball player Perry Wallace, turns his incredible research skills the the story of Glenn..."
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
"Sila's family has been happy in Oregon, even though her father, who is a mechanical engineer, has to work as..."
Alone in the Woods
 
5.0
"Jocelyn always looks forward to the vacation in a cabin that she and her friend Alex's family take every year...."
Disaster Days
 
5.0
"Hannah doesn't understand why her parents are SO overprotective, even though she occasionally has a hard time dealing with her..."
We Dream of Space
 
4.0
"Bird, her twin brother Fitch, and their older brother Chase are all doing the best they can in 1986 Park,..."
Wild River
 
5.0
"Daniel isn't all that sure why he was chosen to go on an outdoor experience trip with four other students..."