It's Live!! Cover Reveal: Adeline’s Aria by Laynie Bynum + Giveaway (International)

YABC-cover-reveal

Today we're excited to celebrate the cover reveal for 

Adeline's Aria by Laynie Bynum,

releasing 1/28/2020 from Fire and Ice YA!

Before we get to the cover, here's a note from the author:

Hi YABC! Thank you for stopping by for the exclusive cover reveal of Adeline’s Aria!

The author, Laynie Bynum, was still drooling over my picture on the cover so she sent me in her place. I’m Jude Blair, you may have listened to my music or seen me in movies, but now you’ll get a glimpse into my personal life. A smidge of a warning though, things may not be like they seem in the tabloids.

But I digress, this book isn’t about me, exactly. It’s about an amazing girl from the states, Adeline. I told her to stay away, that if we tried to let ourselves fall into this amazing chemistry and try to have an actual relationship, things could get complicated. She’s beautifully stubborn though and between my faux fiancée, the ocean between us, and the press it seemed like the entire world was out to get us.

Fire and Ice YA, an imprint of Melange Books, thought our story was one that other people should hear, so they are publishing Laynie’s book about it on January 28th, 2020. Caroline Andreas made the wonderful cover.

Maybe it is a little cocky, but I’ve been told our story is quite swoonworthy. So if that’s your thing, be sure to pick it up when it comes out.

 

Yours,

Jude Blair

 

Ready?

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Here it is!

*** If you choose to share this image elsewhere,

please include a courtesy link back to this page so that others can enter the giveaway. Thank you! ***

ADELINE'S ARIA

Laynie Bynum

Release date: 1/28/2020

About the Book

What would you give up to be with your idol? Your reputation? Your best friend? Your sanity?

Addie is a small-town high school senior with a best friend to take care of and college plans to figure out. Jude is a British rock star turned actor and one-half of Hollywood's favorite "it" couple.

When the two cross paths at a music festival in Addie's hometown and begin an undercover whirlwind romance, the press becomes vicious, his faux fiance flames rumors, and Addie must decide if her "dream come true" is worth the nightmare it is turning into.

Fans of GEEKERELLA and YOU'D BE MINE will love this Young Adult Rockstar Romance.

About the Author

Laynie Bynum is a Young Adult author from Birmingham, Alabama who writes everything from Contemporary Romance to Urban Fantasy.

When she isn't crafting characters who reflect her never-ending wanderlust and love of music, she is the Marketing Manager at Magnolia Press and a contributor for Alabama Family Connections Magazine. She is also the Vice President of Communications for the Young Adult chapter of Romance Writers of America.

In her personal life, she strives to be an excellent mom to her two children, her “bonus kids”, and the small army of woodland creatures she has amassed including a turtle, rabbit, and hedgehog.

Website - Newsletter - Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Goodreads

Giveaway Details

There will be 7 winners total. 1 winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. 1 winner will receive an e-ARC of ADELINE'S ARIA. 5 winners will each receive an ebook of the prequel novella. Open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book.

Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What do you think about the cover and synopsis?

Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter the giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

YABC Staff 2019 Favorites
Featured Review: Legacy Awakened (Tamar Sloan)
 

Comments 4

Already Registered? Login Here
Brittany Colpitts on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:37

Sounds like an amazing read to chase away the winter blues

0
Sounds like an amazing read to chase away the winter blues
Alex Colpitts on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:53

Perfect gift for a romance lover

0
Perfect gift for a romance lover
calvin on Friday, 27 December 2019 22:00

Quite lovely, nice reveal. Happy holidays.

0
Quite lovely, nice reveal. Happy holidays.
Danielle Hammelef on Sunday, 05 January 2020 11:04

The cover is very sexy and perfect for a romance. The synopsis sounds exciting.

0
The cover is very sexy and perfect for a romance. The synopsis sounds exciting.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....
Twisting Minds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How can you trust your heart when you can't trust...
The Art of Holding On
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life happens, whether you’re ready or not. All you can...
Breaking Through: How Female Athletes Shattered Stereotypes in the Roaring Twenties
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author Sue Macy offers a fresh and timely account...
Outlawed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
OUTLANDER meets Robin Hood. Traveling through time...
The Path We Take
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s alone He’s tattooed He’s badly burnt ...
Half-Blood Mage
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A cursed dragon hunter A half-blood mage...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
If genetic engineering could guarantee you and your family perfect...
Slayer (Slayer, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Into every generation a Slayer is born… ...
Magic Bound
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starting a new school is never easy and this time...
When Wishes Bleed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Prince. One Witch. One Fate. ...
Dealing in Dreams
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Outsiders meets Mad Max: Fury Road in this fast-paced...
Girls With Sharp Sticks (Girls With Sharp Sticks, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some of the prettiest flowers have the sharpest thorns. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Trib follows orders and fights. The Puritanics are...
Fae Hunter
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can one mortal take on all of Faerieland? ...
Rising
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Four tests. Seven days. Nine teens. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Kingdom Cold
 
4.8
"What I loved: First and foremost, the characters. Princess Charlotte's fierce, unyielding manner. The way her character is left..."
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
"Isn't great to finish a series and feel satisfied? Sword and Pen by Rachel Caine is the final book in..."
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons #1)
 
3.7
"I snapped this one up because I love Wonder Woman, and I much appreciated Leigh Bardugo's adept writing in Six..."
Breaking Through: How Female Athletes Shattered Stereotypes in the Roaring Twenties
 
5.0
"One hundred years ago. When I was growing up, this seemed like an impossibly long time in the past. The..."
Scarred
 
4.8
"Emotionally, I mean. What I loved: As you can guess from the title,..."
The Path Divided
 
5.0
"I'm going to break out of my usual review mold here because this book was so many things. It..."
Girl at Heart
 
4.8
"What I loved: Just about everything. This was an adorable YA Contemporary Romance with a surprisingly well-rounded..."
Skin Hunter
 
4.3
"What I loved: The world building was perfectly illustrated without bogging down the story. Everything from the..."
Our Year in Love and Parties
 
4.0
"What I loved: The story was told through the unique lens of four specific events with..."
The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly)
 
4.0
"Agatha loves the work of Detective Hercule Poirot. He's actually her imaginary friend and she uses his work to influence..."
Jack Kerouac is Dead to Me
 
4.3
"JACK KEROUAC IS DEAD TO ME is Gae Polisner’s most recent YA Contemporary novel. Like in her other books, she..."
Woven in Moonlight
 
5.0
"Woven in Moonlight is a beautiful and lush fantasy, based on the culture and history of Bolivia. It is set..."
Julie Winsome M.D., Medical Detective Science Fiction Mysteries, Volume # 1
 
4.7
"Always fun to follow along with Dr. Julie Winsome Medical Detective! Great stories and I love the writing style..."
We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman
 
3.0
"WE ARE ALL HIS CREATURES by Deborah Noyes is a series of eleven short stories about the beloved showman, P.T...."
Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
4.7
"JANE ANONYMOUS follows two timelines: one while Jane was captured for 7 months and one after she is back home...."
Finding Mr. Better-Than-You
 
4.3
"FINDING MR. BETTER-THAN-YOU starts off like a cheesy romantic comedy, but ends up being a lot more fulfilling light-hearted YA..."
Freaky in Fresno
 
3.7
"FREAKY IN FRESNO is a spin on the old novel, FREAKY FRIDAY. Ricki (nickname for Lyric) had a falling out..."
Only Mostly Devastated
 
4.3
"ONLY MOSTLY DEVASTATED is a charming YA contemporary romance that follows Ollie. Ollie had lived in California, until this year..."
Neffatira's First Challenge
 
5.0
"The descriptions are very beautiful and you can perceive the feelings of the characters to the point of empathy. ..."
Ink in the Blood (Ink in the Blood Duology #1)
 
4.3
"INK IN THE BLOOD is an engaging and atmospheric YA fantasy. Celia Sand was delighted when she was chosen to..."