Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

 

THE LOST BOYS

by Lilian Carmine
Release Date: In the US, January 1st 2014 (paperback- ebook is already available) 


 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?
 
Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home.
 
But there's a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard...
 
Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

 

LINK UP!

Twitter: @LilyCarmine 

Facebook

Goodreads


 

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

3 winners will receive a copy of the book. Giveaway is open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What town does Joey Gray live in?  Finding the answer by reading the first chapter excerpt here

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Cover Reveal: Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jense...
Giveaway: The Diviners by Libba Bray (US Only)

Related Posts

 

Comments 147

Already Registered? Login Here
Guest - Vennie Martinisi on Thursday, 12 December 2013 13:15

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Guest - daniela gallardo on Thursday, 12 December 2013 13:49

esperanza

0
esperanza
Linda Knowles on Thursday, 12 December 2013 14:48

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Guest - Linda Knowles on Thursday, 12 December 2013 14:51

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Erika Smiley on Thursday, 12 December 2013 18:17

Joe Gray live in a small town called Esperanza.

0
Joe Gray live in a small town called Esperanza.
lillian (website) on Friday, 13 December 2013 10:23

I can't wait for this book!! *excited*
Joey Gray is in a small town called Esperanza.

0
I can't wait for this book!! *excited* :) Joey Gray is in a small town called Esperanza.
Tracy (website) on Friday, 13 December 2013 11:39

Esperanza.
Thanks for the giveaway!

0
Esperanza. Thanks for the giveaway!
Guest - Tracy (website) on Friday, 13 December 2013 11:49

Esperanza.
Thanks for the giveaway!

0
Esperanza. Thanks for the giveaway!
Guest - Divya Kaushik on Friday, 13 December 2013 14:42

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Deepika vasudeva (website) on Saturday, 14 December 2013 05:47

Joey Gray live in a small town called Esperanza.

0
Joey Gray live in a small town called Esperanza.