Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

 

THE LOST BOYS

by Lilian Carmine
Release Date: In the US, January 1st 2014 (paperback- ebook is already available) 


 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?
 
Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home.
 
But there's a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard...
 
Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

 

LINK UP!

Twitter: @LilyCarmine 

Facebook

Goodreads


 

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

3 winners will receive a copy of the book. Giveaway is open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What town does Joey Gray live in?  Finding the answer by reading the first chapter excerpt here

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Cover Reveal: Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jense...
Giveaway: The Diviners by Libba Bray (US Only)

Related Posts

 

Comments 147

Already Registered? Login Here
Emilee Barker (website) on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 06:29

Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza

0
Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza
Emilee Barker (website) on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 06:30

Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza

0
Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza
Karla (website) on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 07:41

Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza.

0
Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza.
katrina toliongco on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:15

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA
katrina toliongco on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:48

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA
katrina toliongco on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:48

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA
katrina toliongco on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:48

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA
katrina toliongco on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:48

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA
katrina toliongco (website) on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:55

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA
katrina toliongco (website) on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 08:58

ESPERANZA

0
ESPERANZA