Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

 

THE LOST BOYS

by Lilian Carmine
Release Date: In the US, January 1st 2014 (paperback- ebook is already available) 


 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?
 
Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home.
 
But there's a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard...
 
Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

 

LINK UP!

Twitter: @LilyCarmine 

Facebook

Goodreads


 

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

3 winners will receive a copy of the book. Giveaway is open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What town does Joey Gray live in?  Finding the answer by reading the first chapter excerpt here

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Cover Reveal: Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jense...
Giveaway: The Diviners by Libba Bray (US Only)

Related Posts

 

Comments 147

Already Registered? Login Here
Guest - Sophia Chavez on Monday, 02 December 2013 19:41

Joey lives in a town called Esperanza.

0
Joey lives in a town called Esperanza.
Viviana Ortiz (website) on Monday, 02 December 2013 21:54

Joey Gray lives on a small town called Esperanza

0
Joey Gray lives on a small town called Esperanza
Guest - Kim Villanueva on Monday, 02 December 2013 23:06

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Guest - astri nardi on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 00:57

Thanks for the Giveaway....

Joey Gray live in a small town called Esperanza

0
Thanks for the Giveaway....:) Joey Gray live in a small town called Esperanza :)
Tara on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 01:34

She lives in Esperanza with her mother

0
She lives in Esperanza with her mother
jerrilyncorregidor on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 07:37

She lives in Esperanza

}Whaaaaaa i really want to get a free copy. i hope i win hahaha

#filipinofanhere

0
She lives in Esperanza }Whaaaaaa i really want to get a free copy. i hope i win hahaha :D:D #filipinofanhere
Guest - Aica Cosio on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 08:50

Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza!
Thank you for this opportunity to finally get a copy of your book

0
Joey lives in a small town called Esperanza! Thank you for this opportunity to finally get a copy of your book :D
Ashley Mae Abesamis on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 08:58

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Isadonna Fortune Tengganu on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 10:12

Joey Gray lives in a small town called Esperanza.

0
Joey Gray lives in a small town called Esperanza.
Isadonna Fortune Tengganu on Tuesday, 03 December 2013 10:13

Joey Gray lives in a small town called Esperanza.

0
Joey Gray lives in a small town called Esperanza.