Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

Giveaway: The Lost Boys by Lilian Carmine (International)

 

THE LOST BOYS

by Lilian Carmine
Release Date: In the US, January 1st 2014 (paperback- ebook is already available) 


 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?
 
Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home.
 
But there's a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard...
 
Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

 

LINK UP!

Twitter: @LilyCarmine 

Facebook

Goodreads


 

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

3 winners will receive a copy of the book. Giveaway is open internationally.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What town does Joey Gray live in?  Finding the answer by reading the first chapter excerpt here

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Cover Reveal: Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jense...
Giveaway: The Diviners by Libba Bray (US Only)

Related Posts

 

Comments 147

Already Registered? Login Here
Ray (website) on Monday, 30 December 2013 15:26

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Guest - Selina on Monday, 30 December 2013 15:35

In a small town named Esperanza.

0
In a small town named Esperanza.
Guest - Camila Sugui on Monday, 30 December 2013 22:36

Esperanza

0
Esperanza
Janaya Ferrer on Tuesday, 31 December 2013 02:43

A small town called Esperanza.

0
A small town called Esperanza. :)
Guest - elfette on Tuesday, 31 December 2013 08:07

mouthful for such a small town ... Esperanza
best wishes for the new year to everyone

0
mouthful for such a small town ... Esperanza best wishes for the new year to everyone
Amber Hsu (website) on Tuesday, 31 December 2013 16:51

He lives in a little town called Esperanza~

0
He lives in a little town called Esperanza~
Amber Hsu (website) on Tuesday, 31 December 2013 16:54

He lives in a little town called Esperanza~

0
He lives in a little town called Esperanza~