Giveaway: The Best Night of Your (Pathetic) Life

Giveaway: The Best Night of Your (Pathetic) Life

 

Enter to win one of 5 signed copies of THE BEST NIGHT OF

YOUR (PATHETIC) LIFE by Tara Altebrando!

 

An all-day scavenger hunt in the name of eternal small-town glory.

With only a week until graduation, there's one last thing Mary and her friends must do together: participate in the Oyster Point High Official Unofficial Senior Week Scavenger Hunt.

And Mary is determined to win.

Mary lost her spot at Georgetown to self-professed "it" bully Jake Barbone, and she's not about to lose again. But everyone is racing for the finish line with complicated motives, and the team's all-night adventure becomes all-night drama as shifting alliances, flared tempers, and crushing crushes take over.

As the items and points pile up, Mary and her team must reinvent their strategy—and themselves—in order to win.

 

Giveaway Details

5 winners with US mailing addresses will receive a signed copy of THE BEST NIGHT OF YOUR (PATHETIC) LIFE

 

Enter by filling out the form below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway: Love and Leftovers
Trailer Tuesday: Tiger Lily and Seraphina

Related Posts

 

Comments 85

Already Registered? Login Here
Kaye M. (website) on Friday, 13 July 2012 22:34

Okay, if I was having a scavenger hunt, I'd totally want Maureen Johnson on my team. I know, I know, she's probably not the celebrity you're thinking of, but she'd totally keep things fun and her quirky mind will definitely think up some places I'd probably never guess.

Runner-up would be Tom Hiddleston, because he plays Loki, and there's no harm in having a trickster on your team.

0
Okay, if I was having a scavenger hunt, I'd totally want Maureen Johnson on my team. I know, I know, she's probably not the celebrity you're thinking of, but she'd totally keep things fun and her quirky mind will definitely think up some places I'd probably never guess. Runner-up would be Tom Hiddleston, because he plays Loki, and there's no harm in having a trickster on your team. :)
Paul Decker (website) on Monday, 16 July 2012 10:52

Zooey Deschenel b/c she would keep the team's spirit up!

0
Zooey Deschenel b/c she would keep the team's spirit up!
Margie Cortina (website) on Monday, 16 July 2012 19:00

Daniel Radcliffe/Harry Potter... he found all of the horcruxes! Need I say more???

0
Daniel Radcliffe/Harry Potter... he found all of the horcruxes! Need I say more??? ;)
Hwa Sun Kang (website) on Monday, 16 July 2012 19:29

Emma Watson, because she's smart.

0
Emma Watson, because she's smart.
Hannah Doermann (website) on Tuesday, 17 July 2012 15:37

Hermione Granger, of course

0
Hermione Granger, of course :D
Yazleen (website) on Tuesday, 17 July 2012 20:26

Andrew Garfield, his beauty and sexy accent would distract everyone else from what's really important!

0
Andrew Garfield, his beauty and sexy accent would distract everyone else from what's really important!:p
Sharleen (website) on Tuesday, 17 July 2012 23:18

Michael Phelps. haha winning so many olympic medals must mean he's got something most of us don't!

0
Michael Phelps. haha winning so many olympic medals must mean he's got something most of us don't!
YABC (website) on Tuesday, 17 July 2012 23:33

I would choose Ian Somerhalder because for one, he's great eye-candy and I think he'd be a great partner to work with

0
I would choose Ian Somerhalder because for one, he's great eye-candy and I think he'd be a great partner to work with ;)
Lamecia (website) on Tuesday, 17 July 2012 23:55

Jim Carey because if we did lose I wouldn't care, I would be too busy laughing at how crazy funny he is

0
Jim Carey because if we did lose I wouldn't care, I would be too busy laughing at how crazy funny he is :)
Mary Grace (website) on Wednesday, 18 July 2012 09:00

Jensen Ackles heheheh

0
Jensen Ackles :) heheheh

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
"GO GET 'EM, TIGER! is a brightly colored and delightful picture book of encouragement. The book features a tiger ("you")..."
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
"A WORLD OF OPPOSITES is a beautiful book of photography from around the world with a focus on opposites. Each..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
If...
 
3.5
"IF... is an imaginative picture book that features artwork imagining impossible scenarios in artwork, with simple text to correspond. For..."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
The Three Little Yogis and the Wolf Who Lost His Breath: A Fairy Tale to Help You Feel Better (Feel-Good Fairy Tales)
 
4.0
"THE THREE LITTLE YOGIS AND THE WOLF WHO LOST HIS BREATH is a great picture book that teaches children meditation..."
Neon Nights: A Sequel
 
4.8
"'Neon Nights' by Katey Taylor is an addictive sequel to 'Inebriated'. Cait has moved to San Diego to live with..."
Rival Magic
 
3.0
"Antonia, wizarding apprentice to Master Betrys, may not be the best at actual magic, but she tries her absolute best..."
 
5.0
"You will not be able to put down this book! A fast and suspenseful read that will grip you with..."
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
"BE OUR GUEST! is a colorful book of photographs. The book takes us to a hotel, where a monkey named..."
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
"HAT TRICKS is a story of magic. Hattie the rabbit pops out of her magic hat to perform some magic...."
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
"STANLEY'S TOOLBOX is a delightful board book that shows many tools in action as Stanley helps to repair Little Woo's..."
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
"SPRING IS HERE! is a delightful board book that features several animals in the springtime setting. The book is extra..."
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
"10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT PINKY is a cute YA romance that features a fake-turned-real relationship and opposites-attract couple. Pinky..."
The Zombie Queen
 
3.8
"Tamara is the daughter of the Vampire Queen and the Zombie King. She is extremely powerful and is wanted by..."
Star-Spangled: The Story of a Flag, a Battle, and the American Anthem
 
4.3
"The War of 1812 isn't one that really captures the imagination of young readers like the Revolutionary or Civil War..."